Contacts

Contacts

Contact Us!

To mail or visit us:

Computer Science Department
Rowan University
Robinson Hall, 3rd floor
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, New Jersey 08028

To email us:

For other questions and inquiries, please email computerscience@rowan.edu.

Key contacts

Head of Department
Dr. Vasil Hnatyshin (hnatyshin@rowan.edu)
Phone: x4758
Secretary
Debra Coughlin (coughlin@rowan.edu)
Phone: x4805
Fax Number: x4741
Head of Masters Program
Dr. Gabriela Hristescu (hristescu@rowan.edu)
Phone: x3893
Administrator of CUGS in Mobile Programming
Dr. John Robinson (robinsonj@rowan.edu)
Phone: x4778
Administrator of CUGS in Fundamental Computing and CUGS in Computer Programming
Professor Chia Chien (chien@rowan.edu)
Phone: x4392
Student Web Masters
Ryan Bell (bellr3@students.rowan.edu)
Justus Fee (feej0@students.rowan.edu)
Matthew Gravener (gravenerm8@students.rowan.edu)
Alex Lam (lama4@students.rowan.edu)
Alex Tejada (tejada72@students.rowan.edu)
Eric Zielonka (zielonkae6@students.rowan.edu)

Acknowledgements

Thanks to Ryan Beebe who initiated the site redesign, and thanks to the Spring '16 Human Computer Interaction class for their design and analysis contributions.

CS Jobs Mailing List

A great way to discover new internship and job openings is through the CS Jobs Mailing list. The CS Jobs mailing list is an absolutely FREE email list set up by the Rowan university Computer Science Department where announcements about jobs in Computer Science fields are posted. Anyone can be added to the list but only certain people can send emails to the list.