Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

2018-19 Faculty and Staff

Administration

Mary Ellen Santucci, RN, MSN, PhD
Director/Chair Department of Nursing
Associate Professor
Email: santucci@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-5158

Patrice Henry-Thatcher, RN, MSN, PCCN
Program Academic Advisor
Email: henrythatcher@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-5194

Terri Mastrogiacomo
Administrative Assistant to the Department of Nursing Director
Email: mastrogiacomo@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-5142

 

Faculty

  Patricia R. Becker, RN, PhD, CRNP-BC
Assistant Professor
Email:
beckerp@rowan.edu
Phone:
856-256-5193

Matthew Kaspar, RN, DNP, MEd, MSN, APN, FNP-C
Senior Lecturer
Email: kaspar@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-5127

 

Melissa Mordecai RN, DNP(c), APN, ACNP-BC, CEN
Lecturer
Email: mordecai@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-5176

Robert White, RN, DNP, APN, PMHNP-BC, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor
Email: whiter0@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-5136