Faculty

Faculty

Faculty

 

 

 

Greg Biren


 
 
 
 
Stephanie Bloom
 
 

 

Nancy Buhrer

JoAnne Bullard

 

 

James Burd

 

Office: James Hall 1032
Phone: 856-256-4500 x 64783
Email: burd@rowan.edu

Ed Chaloupka

Office: James Hall 1043
Phone: 856-256-4500 x 53705
Email: chaloupka@rowan.edu

Kelly Cheever

Office: James Hall 1058
Phone: 
Email: cheever@rowan.edu 

Kyriakos Evrenogolou

Office: James Hall 1055
Email: evrenohlou@rowan.edu

Richard Fopeano

Office: James Hall 1044
Phone:
856-256-4500 x 53740
Email:
fopeano@rowan.edu

Daniel Freidenreich

Office: James Hall 1044
Phone:
856-256-4500 x 64743
Email:
freidenreich@rowan.edu

Rick Howard

Office: James Hall 1037
Phone:
856-256-4500 x 53623
Email:
howard@rowan.edu

Anjuli Gairola

Office: James Hall 1029
Phone: 856-256-4500 x 53290
Email: gairola@rowan.edu

Paula Kalksma

Office: James Hall 1037
Phone: 856-256-4500 x 53623
Email: kalksma@rowan.edu

 
Melissa Lieberman

Office: James Hall 1036
Phone:
856-256-4500 x 53706
Email: liebermanm@rowan.edu

Doug Mann

Office: James Hall 1036
Phone: 856-256-4500 x 53706
Email: mannd@rowan.edu 

Jim McCall

Office: James Hall 1035
Phone: 856-256-4500 x 53752
Email: mccallj@rowan.edu

Erin Pletcher

Office: James Hall 1041
Phone: 856-256-4500 x 53704
Email: pletcher@rowan.edu  

Kyle Pietro

Office: James Hall 1058
Phone: 
856-256-4500 x 
Email: 
pietro@rowan.edu  

Leslie Spencer

Office: James Hall 1046
Phone: 856-256-4500 x 53761
Email: spencer@rowan.edu

Rob Sterner

Office: James Hall 1039
Phone: 856-256-4500 x 53767
Email: sterner@rowan.edu

Mehmet Uyger

Office: James Hall 1049
Phone: 856-256-4500 x 64795
Email: uygurm@rowan.edu 

Robert Weaver

Office: James Hall 1048
Phone: 856-256-4500 x 53765
Email: weaver@rowan.edu

Shari Willis

Office: James Hall 1040
Phone: 856-256-4500 x 53702
Email: williss@rowan.edu