Faculty

Faculty

Faculty

 

 

 

Greg Biren


 
 
 
 
Stephanie Bloom
Part-time Faculty
 
 

 

Nancy Buhrer

JoAnne Bullard

 

 

James Burd

Associate Professor

Office: James Hall 1032


Phone: 856-256-4500 x 64783

Email: burd@rowan.edu

Ed Chaloupka

Professor

Office: James Hall 1043

Phone: 856-256-4500 x 53705

Email: chaloupka@rowan.edu

Kelly Cheever

Part-time Faculty

Office: James Hall 1058

Phone: 

Email: cheever@rowan.edu 

Kyriakos Evrenogolou

Temorary Faculty

Office: James Hall 1055

Email: evrenohlou@rowan.edu

Richard Fopeano

Associate Professor

Office: James Hall 1044

Phone: 856-256-4500 x 53740

Email: fopeano@rowan.edu

Daniel Freidenreich

Assistant Professor

Office: James Hall 1044

Phone: 856-256-4500 x 64743

Email: freidenreich@rowan.edu

Rick Howard

Part-time Faculty       

Office: James Hall 1037

Phone: 856-256-4500 x 53623

Email: howard@rowan.edu

Paula Kalksma

Part-time Faculty       

Office: James Hall 1037

Phone: 856-256-4500 x 53623

Email: kalksma@rowan.edu

 
Melissa Lieberman

Part-time Faculty       

Office: James Hall 1036

Phone: 856-256-4500 x 53706

Email: liebermanm@rowan.edu

Doug Mann

Associate Professor 

Office: James Hall 1036

Phone: 856-256-4500 x 53706

Email: mannd@rowan.edu 

Jim McCall

Part-time Faculty       

Office: James Hall 1035

Phone: 856-256-4500 x 53752

Email: mccallj@rowan.edu

Erin Pletcher

Assistant Professor   

Office: James Hall 1041

Phone: 856-256-4500 x 53704

Email: pletcher@rowan.edu  

Kyle Pietro

Part-time Faculty

Office: James Hall 1058

Phone: 856-256-4500 x 

Email: pietro@rowan.edu  

Chrissy Riccardo

Temporary Faculty     

Office: James Hall 1039 

Phone: 856-245-4500 x53708                         

Email: riccardo@rowan.edu 

Leslie Spencer

Professor                     

Office: James Hall 1046

Phone: 856-256-4500 x 53761

Email: spencer@rowan.edu

Rob Sterner

Associate Professor   

Office: James Hall 1039

Phone: 856-256-4500 x 53767

Email: sterner@rowan.edu

Mehmet Uyger

Assistant Professor   

Office: James Hall 1049

Phone: 856-256-4500 x 64795

Email: uygurm@rowan.edu 

Nicole Vaughn

Assistant Professor

Office: James Hall 1047

Phone:  856-256-4500 x 64764

Email: vaughnn@rowan.edu 

Robert Weaver

Professor                     

Office: James Hall 1048

Phone: 856-256-4500 x 53765

Email: weaver@rowan.edu

Shari Willis

Associate Professor   

Office: James Hall 1040

Phone: 856-256-4500 x 53702

Email: williss@rowan.edu