Adjuncts

Adjuncts

Adjunct Faculty

 

Terry Andrus
tandros@comcast.net

 

Robert Baerman
baerman@rowan.edu

Dana Bender
benderd0@rowan.edu

 

Kevin Briles
briles@rowan.edu

 Neil Burti
burti@rowan.edu 

 

Robert Cavallaro
drcavallaro@comcast.net

Kenneth Christy
christy@rowan.edu

Jenna Connolly
connollyj@rowan.edu

Vicky Czyznikiewicz
czynikiewicz@rowan.edu

Nicholas DiCicco
dicicco@rowan.edu

Daniel Evans
evansda@rowan.edu

Scott Foster
drfoster1158@gmail.com

Denise Garbowski
garbowski@rowan.edu  

Colleen Grugan
grugan@rowan.edu  

Kristine Height
height@rowan.edu

Heather Hellem
heather.hellen@camden.rutgers.edu

Debra Mehaffey
mehaffey@rowan.edu

James Mens
professormenz@gmail.com 

Sarah Miller
smill86@live.com

Talia Musero
talia.musero@gmail.com

Melvin Pinckney
pinckney@rowan.edu 

Veus Pearson
vrpearson@verizon.net

Lakishia Powell
powell@rowan.edu

Kristen Przybylski
pk20@comcast.net

James Ronga
dr.j@mail.com

Timothy Schmitz
timothy.r.schmitz@gmail.com

David Seeberger
davidseeberger@camden.rutgers.edu

David Slates
slates@rowan.edu

Adeola Sonaike
adeola.sonaike@sonaike.com

Katherine Stys
stysk32@rowan.edu

Robyn Tarpley
dalutacubbies@verizon.net

Diane Tucker
tuckerd@rowan.edu

Sherry Valente-Gaspari
sherryvdiet@aol.com

Diane Wetherill
wetherill@rowan.edu

Kanda Williams
williamska@rowan.edu

Stacey Zimmer
zimmer@rowan.edu