Directory

Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory

Office of the Dean, School of Earth & Environment

Name Title E-mail Phone

Kenneth Lacovara, Ph.D.

Dean and Professor     lacovara@rowan.edu 856-256-5244  

Eddie Guerra, Ph.D.

Dean's Fellow guerra@rowan.edu 856-256-4323

Nancy Schmidt

Secretary schmidt@rowan.edu  856-256-5244

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Department of Geography, Planning, and Sustainability

Name Title E-mail Phone

Patrick Crumrine, Ph.D

Chair and Associate Professor crumrine@rowan.edu 856-256-4500 x3123
Zachary Christman, Ph.D Assistant Professor 

christmanz@rowan.edu

856-256-4810
John Hasse, Ph.D. Professor

hasse@rowan.edu 

856-256-4812
Jordan Howell, Ph.D. Assistant Professor

howellj@rowan.edu

856-256-4831

Jennifer Kitson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor kitson@rowan.edu 856-256-4817
Charles McGlynn, Ph.D. Instructor (Tenure-track)

mcglynn@rowan.edu

856-256-4811
Mahburbur Meenar, Ph.D Assistant Professor

meenar@rowan.edu

856-256-5812
Mark Corbalis Instructor 

corbalis@rowan.edu

856-256-4811
Richard Federman Instructor 

federmanr@rowan.edu

856-256-4811
George Hakun Instructor 

hakun@rowan.edu

856-256-4811
Maryam Karimi Instructor 

karimi@rowan.edu

856-256-4811

Judy Okun

Instructor  okun@rowan.edu 856-256-4811

Christine Nolan

Instructor  nolanc@rowan.edu 856-256-4811
Bryce Carmichael  Computer Support Specialist

carmichael@rowan.edu 

856-256-4830
Laura Ruthig Secretary

ruthig@rowan.edu

856-256-4811
Harold Thompson Academic Advisor

thompsonh@rowan.edu 

856-256-5719
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

Department of Geology

Name Title E-mail Phone

Harold Connolly, Ph.D.

Chair and Professor connollyh@rowan.edu 856-256-5261
Kenneth Lacovara, Ph.D. Dean and Professor

lacovara@rowan.edu

856-256-5244
Gerald Rustic, Ph.D. Assistant Professor

rustic@rowan.edu

856-256-
Luke Trusel, Ph.D. Assistant Professor

trusel@rowan.edu

856-256-5262
Paul Ullmann, Ph.D. Assistant Professor

ullmann@rowan.edu

856-256-5247

Kristyn Voegele, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Researcher voegele@rowan.edu 856-256-5245