Mechanical Engineering @ Rowan University

Mechanical Engineering @ Rowan University

Mechanical Engineering Faculty & Staff

 

Name Title E-mail
Anilchandra Attaluri Instructor attaluri@rowan.edu
Smitesh Bakrania Associate Professor bakrania@rowan.edu
Krishan Kumar Bhatia Associate Professor bhatia@rowan.edu
T.R. Chandrupatla Professor chandrupatla@rowan.edu
Eric Constans Associate Professor constans@rowan.edu
Karl Dyer Technician dyerk@rowan.edu
Francis (Mac) Haas Assistant Professor haas@rowan.edu
Jennifer Kadlowec Professor and Head of Mechanical Engineering kadlowec@rowan.edu
Charles Linderman Technician linderman@rowan.edu
Kaitlin Mallouk Instructor mallouk@rowan.edu
Tom Merrill Associate Professor merrill@rowan.edu
Anu Osta Instructor osta@rowan.edu
Shivakumar Ranganathan Assistant Professor ranganathan@rowan.edu
Barbara Wynn Administrative Assistant wynn@rowan.edu
Wei Xue Assistant Professor xuew@rowan.edu
Hong Zhang Associate Professor zhang@rowan.edu