People

People

Civil and Environmental Engineering Faculty

Professors

 Name Email
Ralph A. Dusseau dusseau@rowan.edu
Jess W. Everett everett@rowan.edu
Kauser Jahan jahan@rowan.edu
Yusuf Mehta mehta@rowan.edu
Douglas B. Cleary cleary@rowan.edu
Beena Sukumaran sukumaran@rowan.edu

Associate Professors

Name Email
Rouzbeh Nazari nazari@rowan.edu
William T. Riddell riddell@rowan.edu

Assistant Professors

Mohammad Jalayer  
Sarah K. Bauer  
Gilson R. Lomboy lomboy@rowan.edu
Cheng Zhu zhuc@rowan.edu

Lecturers

Jagadish Torlapati Jagadish@rowan.edu
Amirhossein Iranmanesh iranmanesh@rowan.edu

Dr. Kauser Jahan

jahan imageKauser Jahan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Ralph A. Dusseau

Dusseau imageRalph A. Dusseau

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Jess W. Everett

Everett imageJess Everett

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Yusuf Mehta

mehta image
Yusuf Mehta
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Douglas B. Cleary

cleary imageDouglas Cleary

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Beena Sukumaran

sukumaran imageBeena Sukumaran

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Rouzbeh Nazari

nazari imageRouzbeh Nazari

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


William T. Riddell

William Riddell

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Mohammad Jalayer


Sarah K. Bauer

bauer imageSarah Bauer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Gilson R. Lomboy

Lomboy imageGilson Lomboy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Cheng Zhu

zhu imageCheng Zhu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Jagadish Torlapati

JT imageJagadish Torlapati

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Amirhossein Iranmanesh

IranmaneshAmir Iranmanesh