Civil and Environmental Engineering @ Rowan University

Civil and Environmental Engineering @ Rowan University

Civil and Environmental Engineering Faculty & Staff

Name Title E-mail
Parth Bhavsar Assistant Professor bhavsar@rowan.edu
Douglas Cleary Associate Professor cleary@rowan.edu
Ralph Dusseau Professor dusseau@rowan.edu
Jess Everett Professor everett@rowan.edu
Tiago Forin Instructor forin@rowan.edu
Samuel Hammond Instructor hammonds@rowan.edu
Amirhossein Iranmanesh Assistant Professor iranmanesh@rowan.edu
Kauser Jahan Professor and Head jahan@rowan.edu
Gilson Rescober Lomboy Assistant Professor lomboy@rowan.edu
Yusuf Mehta Professor mehta@rowan.edu
Suk Joon Na Instructor na@rowan.edu
Rouzbeh Nazari Assistant Professor nazari@rowan.edu
William Riddell Associate Professor riddell@rowan.edu
Beena Sukumaran Professor sukumaran@rowan.edu
Jagadish Torlapati Instructor Jagadish@rowan.edu
Cheng Zhu Assistant Professor zhuc@rowan.edu