AIChE Student Chapter

AIChE Student Chapter

AIChE Student Chapter

The American Institute of Chemical Engineers (AIChE)

AIChE is the world’s leading organization for chemical engineering students and professionals. The Rowan University AIChE Chapter is a student run chapter that promotes professionalism, engineering education, and strong relationships between faculty and students. We host various events throughout the year such as plant tours and professional speakers to help all students learn about chemical engineering outside the classroom. Freshmen can get involved by joining our Peer Information Exchange (PIE) Mentorship Program. Check out our website and Facebook page for more information. 

Rowan AIChE Student Chapter Website: http://rowanaiche.org/

Rowan AIChE Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/rowanaiche/ 

Student Chapter Officers:


Amy Honnig

President

Email: honniga1@students.rowan.edu 


Amanda Christon

Vice President

Email: christona5@students.rowan.edu 


Alexis Lawless-Gattone

Vice President

Email: lawlessga1@students.rowan.edu


Caleb Miller

Treasurer

Email: millerc7@students.rowan.edu


Kaitlin Milne

Secretary

Email: milnek6@students.rowan.edu


Alex Hesketh

Fundraising Chair

Email: hesketha4@students.rowan.edu


Ian Dunn

Outreach Chair

Email: dunni3@students.rowan.edu


Devan Mull

Webmaster

Email: mulld0@students.rowan.edu


Billy Gray 

Class of 2019 Representative

Email: grayw9@students.rowan.edu


Rachel Wyckcoff

Class of 2020 Representative

Email: wyckoffr0@students.rowan.edu 


Montana Carlozo

Class of 2021 Representative

Email: carlozom4@students.rowan.edu


Marissa Martine

Class of 2021 Representative

Email: martinem3@students.rowan.edu


Kassi Dobson

SGA Representative

Email: dobsonk0@students.rowan.edu


Dylan Regan

SGA Representative

Email: regand2@students.rowan.edu