Industrial Advisory Board

Industrial Advisory Board

The Chemical Engineering Industrial Advisory Board at Rowan University

The Chemical Engineering Industrial Advisory Board was formed to provide guidance, advice and support to assist the achievement of the goals and objectives of the Rowan Chemical Engineering Department. The Board provides an effective linkage between the Chemical Engineering Department and alumni, students, faculty, the College of Engineering, the University Administration, industry and government. 

Mariano J. Savelski

Ex-Officio

C. Stewart Slater 

Ex-Officio

Kim Johnston

Board Secretary

 

 

Dept. Head

Rowan University

Savelski@rowan.edu

Professor

Rowan University

Slater@rowan.edu

Administrative Assistant

Rowan University

johnstonka@rowan.edu

Bill Cardone

Christopher Dromgoole

Daniel Fichana

dromgoole

Senior Process Engineer

Johnson Matthey

Bill.cardone@jmusa.com

Staff Engineer, Reese Plant

The Hershey Company

cdromgoole@hersheys.com

Clinical Supply Operations Specialist

Bristol-Meyers Squibb

daniel.fichana@bms.com

Jason Giacomelli

Mike Hatton

Laura Kuczynski

Research Engineer

Philadelphia Mixing Solutions, Ltd.

jgiacomelli@philamixers.com

Plant Manager

Essentra

Sr. Scientist, Engineering

Merck

laura_kuczynski@merck.com 

Brian Kuritz

Frank Romanski

Daniel Sujo

romanski sujo

Director of Research and Development

Mannington Mills

Brian_kuritz@mannington.com 

Global Technical Marketing Manager

BASF

frank.romanski@basf.com 

Engineering Manager

Inolex

dsujo@inolex.com

 Craig Sunada

Krystal B. Wrigley 

 

 

Vice President New Product Development

PermaPure LLC

CSunada@permapure.com

Fuel Products Section Head

ExxonMobil

Krystal.b.wrigley@exxonmobil.com 

 

Goals of the Chemical Engineering Industrial Advisory Board