People

People

Chemical Engineering Faculty

Kevin Dahm

Zenaida Gephardt

Martin F. Haase

Kevin Dahm

Zenaida Gephardt

Marin F. Haase

Professor

dahm@rowan.edu

Associate Professor

gephardtzo@rowan.edu 

Assistant Professor 

haasem@rowan.edu 

Robert Hesketh

Iman Noshadi 

Mariano Savelski 

Robert Hesketh

Iman Noshadi

Mariano Savelski

Professor 

hesketh@rowan.edu

Assistant Professor

nashadi@rowan.edu 

Professor and Head of Chemical Engineering 

savelski@rowan.edu 

C. Stewart Slater

Joseph F. Stanzione, III 

Gary L. Thompson, III 

C. Stewart Slater

Joseph F. Stanzione, III

Gary L. Thompson, III

Professor and Founding Chair

slater@rowan.edu

Assistant Professor 

stanzione@rowan.edu 

Assistant Professor 

thompsong@rowan.edu 

Andrea Jennifer Vernengo

Kirti M. Yenkie

 

Andrea Jennifer Vernengo

Kirti M. Yenkie  

Associate Professor 

vernengo@rowan.edu

Assistant Professor

kirtiyenkie@gmail.com