Faculty_&_Staff_Listing

Faculty_&_Staff_Listing

Faculty & Staff Listing

 

Engineering Dean's Office
Engineering Outreach
Biomedical Engineering
Chemical Engineering
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Electrical & Computer Engineering
Experiential Engineering Education
Mechanical Engineering

 

Name Department Title E-mail
Steven Chin Engineering Dean's Office Vice Dean chin@rowan.edu
Cherish DiSante Engineering Dean's Office Program Director disante@rowan.edu
Sean Fischer Engineering Dean's Office Associate Dean for External Affairs fischers@rowan.edu
Jessica Lee Engineering Dean's Office Budget Coordinator fisherje@rowan.edu
Anthony Lowman Engineering Dean's Office Dean lowman@rowan.edu
Lynn Oberkehr Engineering Dean's Office Office Assistant oberkehrl0@rowan.edu
       
Melanie Basantis Engineering Outreach Engineering Outreach Director basantis@rowan.edu
Maria Perez-Colon Engineering Outreach Program Advisor perezcolon@rowan.edu
Kathy Urbano Engineering Outreach Administrative Assistant urbano@rowan.edu
       
Mohammad Abedin Biomedical Engineering Assistant Professor abedin@rowan.edu
Vince Beachley Biomedical Engineering Assistant Professor beachley@rowan.edu
Erik Brewer Biomedical Engineering Instructor brewere@rowan.edu
Mark Byrne Biomedical Engineering Professor and Head of Biomedical Engineering byrnem@rowan.edu
Peter Galie Biomedical Engineering Assistant Professor galie@rowan.edu
Jiwook (Stephen) Shim Biomedical Engineering Assistant Professor shimj@rowan.edu
Mary Staehle Biomedical Engineering Associate Professor staehle@rowan.edu
Nancy Stein Biomedical Engineering Administrative Assistant stein@rowan.edu
Andrea Jennifer Vernengo Biomedical Engineering Associate Professor vernengo@rowan.edu
       
Kevin Dahm Chemical Engineering Professor dahm@rowan.edu
Zenaida Gephardt Chemical Engineering Associate Professor gephardtzo@rowan.edu
Martin F. Haase Chemical Engineering Assistant Professor haasem@rowan.edu
Marvin Harris Chemical Engineering Technician harrism@rowan.edu
Robert Hesketh Chemical Engineering Professor hesketh@rowan.edu
Kimberly Johnston Chemical Engineering Administrative Assistant johnstonka@rowan.edu
Iman Noshadi Chemical Engineering Assistant Professor nashadi@rowan.edu
Mariano Savelski Chemical Engineering Professor and Head of Chemical Engineering; Interim Head of Mechanical Engineering savelski@rowan.edu
C. Stewart Slater Chemical Engineering Professor and Founding Chair slater@rowan.edu
Joseph F. Stanzione, III Chemical Engineering Assistant Professor stanzione@rowan.edu
Gary Thompson III Chemical Engineering Assistant Professor thompsong@rowan.edu
Kirti Yenkie Chemical Engineering Assistant Professor yenkie@rowan.edu
       
Parth Bhavsar Civil & Environmental Engineering Assistant Professor bhavsar@rowan.edu
Douglas Cleary Civil & Environmental Engineering Associate Professor cleary@rowan.edu
Ralph Dusseau Civil & Environmental Engineering Professor and Founding Chair dusseau@rowan.edu
Jess Everett Civil & Environmental Engineering Professor everett@rowan.edu
Tiago Forin Civil & Environmental Engineering Instructor forin@rowan.edu
Kauser Jahan Civil & Environmental Engineering Professor and Head of Civil & Environmental Engineering jahan@rowan.edu
Gilson Lomboy Civil & Environmental Engineering Assistant Professor lomboy@rowan.edu
Yusuf Mehta Civil & Environmental Engineering Professor mehta@rowan.edu
Rouzbeh Nazari Civil & Environmental Engineering Assistant Professor nazari@rowan.edu
Aaron Nolan Civil & Environmental Engineering Technician nolan@rowan.edu
William Riddell Civil & Environmental Engineering Associate Professor riddell@rowan.edu
Michelle Schwaiger Civil & Environmental Engineering Administrative Assistant schwaiger@rowan.edu
Beena Sukumaran Civil & Environmental Engineering Professor sukumaran@rowan.edu
Jagadish Torlapati Civil & Environmental Engineering Instructor jagadish@rowan.edu
Cheng Zhu Civil & Environmental Engineering Assistant Professor zhuc@rowan.edu
       
Nidhal Bouaynaya Electrical & Computer Engineering Associate Professor bouaynaya@rowan.edu
Loretta Brewer Electrical & Computer Engineering Administrative Assistant brewerl@rowan.edu
Linda Head Electrical & Computer Engineering Associate Professor head@rowan.edu
Robert Krchnavek Electrical & Computer Engineering Professor krchnavek@rowan.edu
Mario Leone Electrical & Computer Engineering Technician leonem@rowan.edu
Michael Muhlbaier Electrical & Computer Engineering Instructor muhlbaier@rowan.edu
Bernie Pietrucha Electrical & Computer Engineering Instructor pietrucha@rowan.edu
Robi Polikar Electrical & Computer Engineering Professor and Head of Electrical and Computer Engineering polikar@rowan.edu
Ravi Ramachandran Electrical & Computer Engineering Professor ravi@rowan.edu
John Schmalzel Electrical & Computer Engineering Professor and Founding Chair schmalzel@rowan.edu
Sangho Shin Electrical & Computer Engineering Assistant Professor shin@rowan.edu
Gina (Ying) Tang Electrical & Computer Engineering Professor tang@rowan.edu
Ben Wu Electrical & Computer Engineering Assistant Professor wub@rowan.edu
       
Cheryl Bodnar Experiential Engineering Education Assistant Professor bodnar@rowan.edu
Eric DuBois Experiential Engineering Education Technician duboise@rowan.edu
Stephanie Farrell Experiential Engineering Education Professor and Chair of Experiential Engineering Education farrell@rowan.edu
Cory Hixson Experiential Engineering Education Assistant Professor hixson@rowan.edu
Bruce Oestreich Experiential Engineering Education Instructor oestreich@rowan.edu
Scott Streiner Experiential Engineering Education Assistant Professor streiner@rowan.edu
       
Smitesh Bakrania Mechanical Engineering Associate Professor bakrania@rowan.edu
Krishan Kumar Bhatia Mechanical Engineering Associate Professor bhatia@rowan.edu
T.R. Chandrupatla Mechanical Engineering Professor and Founding Chair chandrupatla@rowan.edu
Eric Constans Mechanical Engineering Associate Professor constans@rowan.edu
Karl Dyer Mechanical Engineering Technician dyerk@rowan.edu
Francis (Mac) Haas Mechanical Engineering Assistant Professor haas@rowan.edu
Jennifer Kadlowec Mechanical Engineering Professor kadlowec@rowan.edu
Charles Linderman Mechanical Engineering Technician linderman@rowan.edu
Kaitlin Mallouk Mechanical Engineering Instructor mallouk@rowan.edu
Tom Merrill Mechanical Engineering Associate Professor merrill@rowan.edu
Anu Osta Mechanical Engineering Lecturer osta@rowan.edu
Shivakumar Ranganathan Mechanical Engineering Assistant Professor ranganathan@rowan.edu
Mariano Savelski Mechanical Engineering Professor and Head of Chemical Engineering; Interim Head of Mechanical Engineering  savelski@rowan.edu
Barbara Wynn Mechanical Engineering Administrative Assistant wynn@rowan.edu
Wei Xue Mechanical Engineering Assistant Professor xuew@rowan.edu
Hong Zhang Mechanical Engineering Associate Professor zhang@rowan.edu