Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Department of Language, Literacy, and Sociocultural Education
Faculty Phone Office E-mail

Stephanie Abraham, Ph.D., Assistant Professor

856-256-4500 x3833 Herman D. James Hall 2058 Abrahams@rowan.edu

Kelly Berardelli, Clinic Secretary

856-256-4769 Herman D. James Hall 1059 beradelli@rowan.edu
Susan Browne, Ed.D., Associate Professor 856-256-4500 x3830 Herman D. James Hall 2066 brownes@rowan.edu
Xiufang Chen, Ph.D., Associate Professor 856-256-4500 x3835 Herman D. James Hall 2060 chenx@rowan.edu
Ruth Cibo, Secretary 856-256-4739 Herman D. James Hall 2054 ciboru@rowan.edu
Robert Eisberg, M.A., Instructor 856-256-4500 x5231 Herman D. James Hall 2075 eisberg@rowan.edu
Madjiguene Fall, M.Ed., Instructor 856-256-5143 Herman D. James Hall 2072 fallm@rowan.edu
Raymond Foley, Ed.D., Instructor and Program Coordinator 856-256-4500 x3077 Herman D. James Hall 2073 foleyr@rowan.edu
Kit K. Holder, Ed.D., Assistant Professor 856-256-4500 x3860 Herman D. James Hall 2049 holder@rowan.edu
Janet Y. Iles, M.Ed., Instructor 856-256-4262 Herman D. James Hall 2068 iles@rowan.edu
Donna Jackson , Secretary 856-256-4746 Herman D. James Hall 2054 jacksond@rowan.edu
Kate Kedley, Ph.D., Associate Professor 856-256-4500 
x5385
Herman D. James Hall 2061 kedley@rowan.edu
Valarie G. Lee, Ed.D., Associate Professor 856-256-4500 x3090 Herman D. James Hall 2063 leev@rowan.edu
Marjorie E. Madden, Ph.D., Associate Professor 856-256-4772 Herman D. James Hall 2065 madden@rowan.edu
Kathryn McGinn Luet, Ph.D., Assistant Professor 856-256-4500 x3809 Herman D. James Hall 2051 mcginn@rowan.edu
Catherine Michener, Ph.D., Assistant Professor 856-256-4500 x4845 Herman D. James Hall 2064 michenerc@rowan.edu
Tracy Sareyka, Instructor 856-256-4500 x3831 Herman D. James Hall 2069 sareyka@rowan.edu
Sora Suh, Ph.D., Instructor and Program Coordinator 856-256-4655 Herman D. James Hall 2056 suh@rowan.edu
Kenzo Sung, Ph.D., Assistant Professor 856-256-4841 Herman D. James Hall 2057 sungk@rowan.edu
Daniel Tulino, M.A., Instructor 856-256-4798 Herman D. James Hall 2071 Tulinod1@rowan.edu
Martha Viator, Ph.D., Associate Professor 856-256-4500 x3092 Herman D. James Hall 2050 mviator@rowan.edu
Holly G. Willett, Ph.D., Associate Professor 856-256-4561 OR
856-256-4710
Herman D. James Hall 2067 OR 1140 willett@rowan.edu