Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Educational Services and Leadership
Faculty Phone Office E-mail
Carmelo Callueng, Ph.D., Assistant Professor 856-256-4500 x53110 callueng@rowan.edu
James Coaxum III, Ph.D., Associate Professor 856-256-4779 Herman D. James Hall 3087 coaxum@rowan.edu
Miguel Greenup, M.A., Program Coordinator/Advisor 856-256-4500 x53637 Herman D. James Hall 3072 greenup@rowan.edu
Elizabeth C. Henderson, Secretary 856-256-4744 Herman D. James Hall hendersone@rowan.edu
Kara Ieva, Ph.D., Associate Professor 856-256-4305 Herman D. James Hall 3024 ieva@rowan.edu
Ane Turner Johnson, Ph.D.,  CASE PhD Program Director 856-256-4500 x53818 Herman D. James Hall 3032 johnsona@rowan.edu
Monica Reid Kerrigan, Ed.D., Associate Professor 856-256-4500 x53658 Herman D. James Hall 3022 kerriganm@rowan.edu
Sheila Manion, Secretary 856-256-4755 Herman D. James Hall 3010B manion@rowan.edu
JoAnn B. Manning, Ed.D., Assistant Professor 856-256-4500 x53653 Herman D. James Hall 3083 manning@rowan.edu
Hajime Mitani, Ph.D., Assistant Professor 856-256-4500 x53803 Herman D. James Hall 3085 mitani@rowan.edu
Mark Raivetz, Ed.D., Assistant Professor 856-256-4705 Herman D. James Hall 3086 raivetz@rowan.edu
Hector M. Rios, Ph.D., Associate Professor 856-256-4711 Herman D. James Hall 3031 rios@rowan.edu
Cecile H. Sam, Ph.D., Assistant Professor 856-256-4500 x53827 Herman D. James Hall 3075 sam@rowan.edu
Carol A. Sharp, Ph.D., Professor 856-256-4702 Herman D. James Hall 3018 sharp@rowan.edu
Burton Sisco, Ed.D., Professor 856-256-4500 x53717 Herman D. James Hall 3030 sisco@rowan.edu
Anna Sun, Ph.D., Assistant Professor 856-256-4500 x53817 Herman D. James Hall 3019 sunq@rowan.edu
Carol C. Thompson, Ph.D., Associate Professor 856-256-4500 x53030 Herman D. James Hall 3034 thompsonc@rowan.edu
Connie Venuto, Instructor 856-256-4755 Herman D. James Hall venuto@rowan.edu
MaryBeth Walpole, Ph.D., Professor and Chairperson 856-256-4706 Herman D. James Hall 3038 walpole@rowan.edu
Barbara Williams, Ph.D., Professor 856-256-4500 x53804 Herman D. James Hall 3028 williamsb@rowan.edu
Zalphia Wilson-Hill, Ed.D., Assistant Professor 856-256-4500 x53732 Herman D. James Hall 3073 wilson-hill@rowan.edu
Tyrone McCombs, Ph.D., Associate Professor 856-256-4500
x53666
Herman D. James Hall 3026 mccombst@rowan.edu