Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Department of Science, Technology, Engineering, Art and Math (STEAM) Education
Faculty Phone Office E-mail
Issam H. Abi-El-Mona, Ph.D., Associate Professor and Chairperson 856-256-4736 Herman D. James Hall 2040 abi-el-mona@rowan.edu
Richard Fopeano, Ph.D., Associate Professor 856-256-4500 x3740 Herman D. James Hall 1038 fopeano@rowan.edu
Jane Graziano, Ed.D., Professor 856-256-4045 Herman D. James Hall 2039 graziano@rowan.edu
Yu-Chun Kuo, Ph.D., Assistant Professor 856-256-4500 x5796 Herman D. James Hall 2044 kuo@rowan.edu
Jill Perry, Ph.D., Associate Professor 856-256-4500 x3819 Herman D. James Hall 2046 perry@rowan.edu
Trevor Smith, Ph.D, Assistant Professor 856-256-4848 Herman D. James Hall 2042 smithtr@rowan.edu
Teressa Stringfield, Secretary 856-256-5797 Herman D. James Hall stringfield@rowan.edu
Robert Wieman, Ph.D., Assistant Professor 856-256-4500 x3802 Herman D. James Hall 2045 wieman@rowan.edu
Erica Blatt, Assistant Professor 56-256-4500 x53277 Herman D. James Hall 2038 blatt@rowan.edu