Faculty

Faculty

OUR FACULTY & STAFF

an
 
 
 
ms

Monika Williams Shealey, Ph.D.

Dean of College of Education
shealey@rowan.edu
856-256-4751
James Hall 2015
Profile

SA

Stephanie Abraham, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
abrahams@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 x53833
James Hall 2058
Profile

SB

Susan Browne, Ed.D.

Associate Professor
brownes@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 x53830
James Hall 2066
Profile

NE

Nicole Edwards, Ph.D. 

Assistant Professor
edwardsn@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 x53797
James Hall 3041
Profle

 

Brent Elder, Ph.D. 

Assistant Professor
elder@rowan.edu 
856-256-4500 x3852
Herman D. James Hall 3049
Profile

SF  

Sarah Ferguson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
fergusons@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 x53854
James Hall 3035
Profile 

 KI  

Kara Ieva, Ph.D. 

Associate Professor
ieva@rowan.edu
856-256-4305
James Hall 3024
Profile

ZIE  

Zeynep Isik-Ercan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
ercan@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 x53806
James Hall 3043
Profile

AJ  

Ane Johnson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
johnsona@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 x53818
James Hall 3085
Profile

 MRK  

Monica Reid Kerrigan, Ed.D.

Associate Professor
kerriganm@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 x53658
James Hall 3022
Profile

 JL  

Jiyeon Lee, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
leej@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 x53684
James Hall 3040
Profile

 

 Kathyrn Luet, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
mcginn@rowan.edu 
856-256-4500 x53809
Herman D. James Hall 2051
Profile

CM  

Catherine Michener, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
michenerc@rowan.edu
856-256-4845
James Hall 2064
Profile

 BM  

Brianne Morettini, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
morettini@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 x53813
James Hall 3046
Profile

 

 Cecile Sam, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
sam@rowan.edu 
856-256-4500 x53827
James Hall Room 3075
Profile

 KS  

Kenzo Sung, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
sungk@rowan.edu
856-256-4841
James Hall 2057
Profile

CT  

Carol Thompson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
thompsonc@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 x53030
James Hall 3034
Profile 

 LVD  

Lisa Vernon-Dotsin, Ph.D.

Professor
vernondotson@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 x53880
James Hall 2016
Profile 

 MW  

MaryBeth Walpole, Ph.D.

Professor
walpole@rowan.edu
856-256-4706
James Hall 3038
Profile

 BW  

 

Beth A. Wassell, Ed.D.

Professor
wassell@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 x53812
James Hall 2056
Profile

JX

Joy F. Xin, Ph.D.

Professor
xin@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 x54734
James Hall 3046
Profile

SZ

Shelley Zion, Ph.D.

CASE-Executive Director
zions@rowan.edu
856-256-4709
James Hall 3111
Profile