Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Department of Interdisciplinary and Inclusive Education
Faculty Phone Office E-mail
Amy Accardo, Ed.D., Instructor 856-256-4708 Herman D. James Hall 3050 accardo@rowan.edu
Laura E. Beider, Psy.D., Interim Director of Assessment and Learning Center 856-256-4512 Herman D. James Hall Assessment Center Room 1098 beider@rowan.edu
Corine Brown, Ph.D., Assistant Professor 856-256-4500 x3047 Herman D. James Hall 3054 meredithc@rowan.edu
Mary Cormier, Ed.D., Assistant Professor 856-256-4500 x3733 Herman D. James Hall 3059 cormier@rowan.edu
Gary Dentino, M.A., Instructor 856-256-4500 x3918 Herman D. James Hall 3053 dentino@rowan.edu
Diane Doorman, M.A., Instructor 856-256-4500 x3798 Herman D. James Hall 3066 doorman@rowan.edu
Nicole Edwards, Ph.D., Assistant Professor 856-256-4500 x3797 Herman D. James Hall 3041 edwardsn@rowan.edu
Brent Elder, Ph.D., Assistant Professor 856-256-4500 x3852 Herman D. James Hall 3049 elderb@rowan.edu
Joanna Feflie, Secretary 856-256-4745 Herman D. James Hall 3010C fefliej@rowan.edu
Sarah Ferguson, Ph.D., Assistant Professor 856-256-4500 x3854 Herman D. James Hall 3035 fergusons@rowan.edu
Sherry Graham, M.A., Instructor 856-256-4500 x3852 Herman D. James Hall 3065 graham@rowan.edu
Benita Kluttz-Drye, Ph.D., Instructor 856-256-4738 Herman D. James Hall 3063 kluttzdrb4@rowan.edu
S. Jay Kuder, Ed.D., Professor 856-256-5659 Herman D. James Hall 3058 kuder@rowan.edu
Jiyeon Lee, Ph.D., Associate Professor 856-256-4500 x3684 Herman D. James Hall 3040 leej@rowan.edu
Robin Haskell McBee, Ph.D., Professor 856-256-4500 x3093 Herman D. James Hall 3060 mcbee@rowan.edu
Hae Min Yu, Ed.D., Assistant Professor 856-256-4500 x3796 Herman D. James Hall 3062 yuh@rowan.edu
Brianne Morettini, Ph.D., Assistant Professor 856-256-4500 x3813 Herman D. James Hall 3046 morettini@rowan.edu
Amber O'Cone, M.A., Instructor 856-256-4738 Herman D. James Hall 1086 ocone@rowan.edu
Nanci Paparo, M.A., Instructor 856-256-4500 x3793 Herman D. James Hall 3066 paparo@rowan.edu
Joseph J. Pizzillo, Jr., Ph.D., Professor 856-256-4500 x3855 Herman D. James Hall 3036 pizzillo@rowan.edu
Eshe Price, M.A., Instructor 856-256-4500 x3811 Herman D. James Hall 3063 pricee@rowan.edu
John Quinesso, M.A.T., Instructor 856-256-4500 x3814 Herman D. James Hall 3068 quinesso@rowan.edu
Maryl Randel, M.A., Instructor 856-256-4500 x3856 Herman D. James Hall 3062 randel@rowan.edu
Jennifer Rich, Ed.D., Assistant Profesor 856-256-4500 x3810 Herman D. James Hall 3052 richj@rowan.edu
Yvonne Rodriguez, Ed.D., Professor 856-256-4500 x3807 Herman D. James Hall 3045 rodriguez@rowan.edu
Kathleen Seeley, Instructor 856-256-4500 x3021 Herman D. James Hall 3053 seeley@rowan.edu
Mary E. Sheppard, Ed.D., Assistant Professor 856-256-4500 x3824 Herman D. James Hall 3042 sheppardm@rowan.edu
Margaret Shuff, Ph.D., Associate Professor 856-256-4500 x3883 Herman D. James Hall 3064 shuff@rowan.edu
Betty-Jo Sorbello, Secretary 856-256-4738 Herman D. James Hall 3010C sorbello@rowan.edu
Maria Sudeck, Ph.D., Associate Professor 856-256-4500 x3805 Herman D. James Hall 3057 sudeck@rowan.edu
Alexis Trusel, M.A., Instructor 856-256-4500 x3918 Herman D. James Hall 3053 trusela@rowan.edu
Lisa Vernon-Dotson, Ph.D., Professor 856-256-4500 x3880 Herman D. James Hall 2016 vernondotson@rowan.edu
Nancy A. Vitalone-Raccaro, Assistant Professor 856-256-4500 x3834 Herman D. James Hall 3049 vitalone-raccaro@rowan.edu
Chanelle WIlson-Poe, Ed.M., Instructor and Teacher Education Recruiter 856-256-4500 x3021 Herman D. James Hall 3053 wilsonc@rowan.edu
Joy F. Xin, Ed.D., Professor and Chairperson 856-256-4734 Herman D. James Hall 3055 xin@rowan.edu