Staff/ Advising Center

Staff/ Advising Center

College of Education Advising Center

Nancy Morrissey, Advising Center Secretary
(856) 256-4420
morrissey@rowan.edu

Maryann Widen, Advising Center Secretary
(856) 256-4420
widen@rowan.edu

Advisors

Contact Information Program
Dorothy Abruzzo-Klumpp, M.A.

(856) 256-4759

abruzzoklumpp@rowan.edu

 

Associate Director
Vacant  

TBD

Heather Dolbow, M.A.

(856) 256-4761

dolbow@rowan.edu

Advises Literacy Studies Elementary Education, Early Childhood Education and Elementary Education Math/Science

Advises Reading Endorsement

April Ellerbe, M.A.

(856) 256-4737

 ellerbe@rowan.edu

Advises Elementary Education with dual majors in Chemistry, English, Geography, History, Spanish, and Writing Arts

Alexandria Funkhouser, M.A.

(856) 256-5183


daniels@rowan.edu

Advises Subject Matter/Music Education

Advises incoming transfer students, education minors, and current Rowan non-education majors considering an Education Major

Cristine Mason, M.A.

(856) 256-5836


masonc@rowan.edu

Advises Subject Matter Teaching BA/BA in Music, Mathematics and Sciences (Biology, Chemistry, Physical Sciences, Chemistry, Physics)

Nadia Rahin, M.A.

(856) 256-4664

 rahin@rowan.edu

Advises Subject Matter Teaching BA/BA and Combined BA to MST in English (both sides of dual major program), History (both sides of dual major program), Spanish (Education major only), and Theater (Education major only)
DeLithea Davis, M.S.

 (856) 256-5819

davisde@rowan.edu

 

 

Advises Elementary Education with dual majors in American Studies and Math

Advises Elementary Education with dual major in Liberal Arts Humanities and Social Sciences last name N-Z

Melvin Pinckney, M.A.

(856) 256-4575

pinckney@rowan.edu

 

Advises Health and Physical Education

Michalina Zelazny, M.A.

(856) 256- 4023

zelazny@rowan.edu

 

Advises Teacher of Students with Disabilities Endorsement (TOSD) and Combined BA to MA-STEM in Math and Sciences (Education major only)