Staff

Staff

Staff

Ms. Megan Kately

Academic Advisor
Email: kately@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500x3755

Mr. James Rodia III

Academic Advisor
Email: rodia@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-5826

Ms. DeLithea Davis

Academic Advisor
Email: davisde@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-5819

Mr. Dan Dantinne

Assistant to the Department Head
Email: dantinne@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4871

Ms. Brenda Harkins

Department Secretary
Email: harkinsb@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4874

Ms. Ilse Hyde

Program Assistant
Email: hydei@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500x5275

Ms. Molly Coyle Jouflas, M.S. Ed., BCBA

Assistant Director of Clinical Services
Email: jouflas@rowan.edu
Phone: 609-970-8353

Ms. Shelia Stokes

Program Assistant/Community Engagement
Email: stokess@rowan.edu
Phone:  856-256-4500x3775

Ms. Deborah Ann Shore

Coordinator of Undergraduate Studies
Phone: 856-256-4874