Faculty

Faculty

Faculty

Jump to last name starting with:
A B C D E F G HJ K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Dr. Lisa Abrams

Instructor
Email: abramsl@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 ext 3522

Dr. Bonnie Angelone 

Associate Professor
Email: angelone@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500, x3753

Dr. DJ Angelone

Professor
Email: angeloned@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 x3780

 Dr Luke Cooper

 Instructor

Email:

Ms. Ginean Crawford

Coordinator, Clinical Mental Health Counseling Programs; Instructor
Email: crawfordg@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 x3757

Dr. Valerie Davis-LaMastro

Assistant Professor
Email: davis-lamastro@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 x3789

 Dr. Roberta Dihoff

Professor
Email: dihoff@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500, x3783

Dr. Tom Dinzeo

Associate Professor
Email: dinzeo@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500, x3520

Dr Lisa Farkas

Instructor
Email: farkas@rowan.edu

Dr. Dustin Fife

Assistant Professor
Email: fife@rowan.edu

 Dr. Melanie Freedman

Instructor
Email: freedmanm@rowan.edu

Dr. Georita Frierson

Associate Professor - Director of Clinical Training
Email: friersong@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 3171

Dr. Jeffrey Greeson

Assistant Professor
Email: greeson@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-5271

Dr. Jim Haugh

Associate Professor
Email: haugh@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 x3781

Dr. Gerald Hough

Associate Professor
Email: hough@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 x3404

Dr. Meredith Joppa

Assistant Professor
Email: joppa@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 x3778

Ms. Megan Kately

Academic Advisor, Instructor
Email: kately@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 x3755

Dr. Denise Kerth

Coordinator, Graduate Programs in ABA, Adjunct Professor
Email: marzullo@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4872

Dr. Mary Louise E. Kerwin

Department Head / Professor
Email: kerwin@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4821

Dr. Kimberly Kirby

Professor
Email: kirbyk@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 3776

Dr. Karen Pescatore

Instructor
Email: pescatorek@rowan.edu

Dr. Bethany Raiff

Assistant Professor
Email: raiff@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 x3782

Dr. Kathryn A. Saulsgiver

Instructor
Email: saulsgiver@rowan.edu

Dr Christina Simmons 

 Assistant Professor

Email: simmonsc@rowan.edu

 

Dr Helene Sisti

Instructor
Email: sisti@rowan.edu

Dr. Michelle Ennis Soreth

Associate Professor
Email: soreth@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 x3115

Dr. Keiko Stoeckig

Assistant Professor
Email: stoeckig@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 x3525

Dr. Karyn Tappe

Assistant Professor
Email: tappe@rowan.edu

Dr. Patrice Tremoulet

Assistant Professor

Email: tremoulet@rowan.edu

 

Mr. Alexander Ward

Instructor
Email: warda81@rowan.edu