Physics Faculty

Physics Faculty

Physics Faculty

David Klassen

Department Chair

 

Office: SCI 130E

Phone: 856-256-4391

Email: klassen@rowan.edu

Tabbetha Dobbins

 Associate Chair

 

Office: SCI 101D

Phone: 856-256-4366

Email: dobbins@rowan.edu

Tracie Shorter

 Administrative Assistant

 

Office: SCI 130

Phone: 856-256-4855

Email: shorter@rowan.edu

Cristine Mason

Advisor

 

Office: ROB 228

Phone: 856-256-5836

Email: physics-advising@rowan.edu

Amy Barraclough

Planetarium Director

 

Office: SCI 137

Phone: 856-256-4389

Email: barraclough@rowan.edu

Carl Lunk

Instrument Coordinator

 

Office: SCI 110

Phone: 856-256-5437

Email: lunk@rowan.edu

Patrick Chestnut

Lab Coordinator

 

Office: SCI 154 B

Phone: 856-256-4303

Email: chestnut@rowan.edu

Dominik Berg

Office: SCI 101 K

Phone: 856-256-5426

Email: bergdm@rowan.edu

Eduardo Flores

Office: SCI 101G

Phone: 856-256-4856

Email: flores@rowan.edu

Eddie Guerra

Office: SCI 154 D

Phone: 856-256-4323

Email: guerra@elvis.rowan.edu

Neel Haldolaarachchige

Office: SCI 101 K

Phone: 856-256-5426

Email: haldolaarachchige@rowan.edu

Jeffrey Hettinger

Office: SCI 101A

Phone: 856-256-4397

Email: hettinger@rowan.edu

Xiao Hu

Office: SCI 101J

Phone: 856-256-4860

Email: hu@rowan.edu

Philip La Porta

Office: SCI 101M

Phone: 856-256-5493

Email: laporta@rowan.edu

Michael Lim

Office: SCI 101C

Phone: 856-256-4365

Email: lim@rowan.edu

Hong Y. Ling

Office: SCI 101B

Phone: 856-256-4342

Email: ling@rowan.edu

Samuel Lofland

Office: SCI 101F

Phone: 856-256-4382

Email: lofland@rowan.edu

Nathaniel Nucci

Office: SCI 101E

Phone: 856-256-4396

Email: nucci@rowan.edu

Trevor Smith

Office: SCI 101I

Phone: 856-256-4848

Email: smithtr@rowan.edu

Nicholas Whiting

Office: SCI 101I

Phone: 856-256-5436

Email: whitingn@rowan.edu