Physics Faculty

Physics Faculty

Physics Faculty

Tabbetha Dobbins

 Associate Professor

 

Office: SCI 101D

Phone: 856-256-4366

Email: dobbins@rowan.edu

Eduardo Flores

Associate Professor

 

Office: SCI 101G

Phone: 856-256-4856

Email: flores@rowan.edu

Eddie Guerra

Associate Professor

 

Office: SCI 154 D

Phone: 856-256-4323

Email: guerra@elvis.rowan.edu

Jeffrey Hettinger

Professor

 

Office: SCI 101A

Phone: 856-256-4397

Email: hettinger@rowan.edu

Xiao Hu

Associate Professor

 

Office: SCI 101J

Phone: 856-256-4860

Email: hu@rowan.edu

David Klassen

Professor, Department Chair

 

Office: SCI 130E

Phone: 856-256-4391

Email: klassen@rowan.edu

Philip La Porta

Instructor

 

Office: SCI 101M

Phone: 856-256-5493

Email: laporta@rowan.edu

Michael Lim

Professor, Associate Chair

 

Office: SCI 101C

Phone: 856-256-4365

Email: lim@rowan.edu

Hong Y. Ling

Professor

 

Office: SCI 101B

Phone: 856-256-4342

Email: ling@rowan.edu

Samuel Lofland

Professor

 

Office: SCI 101F

Phone: 856-256-4382

Email: lofland@rowan.edu

Nathaniel Nucci

Assistant Professor

 

Office: SCI 101E

Phone: 856-256-4396

Email: nucci@rowan.edu

Trevor Smith

Assistant Professor

 

Office: SCI 101I

Phone: 856-256-4848

Email: smithtr@rowan.edu

Nicholas Whiting

Assistant Professor

 

Office: SCI 101I

Phone: 856-256-5436

Email: whitingn@rowan.edu