Faculty

Faculty

Mathematics Faculty

Jump to Last Name starting with:

D   H   M  S  V

Abera Abay

Associate Professor
Email: abay@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 53878

Norman Beil

3/4 Time Faculty (PhD)
Email: beil@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 53887

Nasrine Bendjilali

Assistant Professor
Email: bendjilali@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 53846

Olga Berry

3/4 Time Faculty
Email: berryo@rowan.edu 
Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 53874

Ronald Czochor

Full Professor/Graduate Coordinator
Email: czochor@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 53882

Benjamin Daniels

Lecturer
Email: danielsb@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 53867

Catharine Dickerson

Lecturer
Email: dickerson@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 53845

Yehia Elmogahzie

3/4 Time Faculty (PhD)
Email: elmogahzie@rowan.edu  Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 53011

Ira Fine

3/4 Time Faculty
Email: fine@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 53866

Bethany Gummo

Instructor
Email: gummo@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 53849

Abdul Hassen

Full Professor
Email: hassen@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 53888

Karen Heinz

Full Professor
Email: heinz@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 53436

Marlena Herman

Full Professor
Email: herman@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 53539

Olcay Fatma Ilicasu

Associate Professor
Email: ilicasu@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 53885

 Natalie Kautz

3/4 Time Faculty
Email: kautzn@rowan.edu 
Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 53010

Christopher Lacke

Associate Professor/Adjunct Coordinator
Email: lacke@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 53897

Paul Laumakis

Full Professor
Email: laumakis@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 53872

Tuan Le

3/4 Time Faculty
Email: let5@rowan.edu 
Phone: 856-256-4500 

Ik Jae Lee

Instructor and Evaluator (PhD)
Email: leei@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 53513

Ming-Sun Li

Associate Professor 
Email: sun@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 53889

David McGarvey

3/4 Time Faculty
Email: mcgarvey@rowan.edu 
Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 53010

Eric Milou

Full Professor
Email: milou@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 53876

Peter Muller

Assistant Professor
Email: mullerp@rowan.edu  
Phone: 856-256-4500 

Hieu Nguyen

Full Professor
Email: nguyen@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 53886

 Thanh Nguyen

Assistant Professor
Email: nguyent@rowan.edu 
Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 53858

Thomas Osler

Full Professor
Email: osler@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 53897

Caitlin Owens

Lecturer
Email: owensc@rowan.edu 
Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 53865

  • Personal Website

Charalampos (Babis) Papachristou

Assistant Professor
Email: papachristou@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 53863

  Jeremy Russell

Lecturer
Email: russelljj@rowan.edu 
Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 53865

Jay Schiffman

3/4 Time Faculty
Email: schiffman@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 53845

Laura Schultz

3/4 Time Faculty (PhD)
Email: schultzl@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 53874

Cass Sherman

Lecturer
Email: shermanc@rowan.edu 
Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 53865

  • Personal Website

Christopher Simons

Associate Professor and Learning Community Coordinator
Email: simons@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 53015

William Smith

3/4 Time Faculty
Email: smithb@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 53887

 

Umashanger Thayasivam

Associate Professor
Email: thayasivam@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 53572

Christopher Urban

3/4 Time Faculty
Email: urbanc@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 53866

Elizabeth Volz

3/4 Time Faculty
Email: volz@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 53867

Sky Waterpeace

3/4 Time Faculty
Email: waterp01@rowan.edu  Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 53857

Evelyn Weinstock

Assistant Professor
Email: weinstock@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 53862

Dexter Whittinghill

Department Head
Associate Professor
Email: whittinghill@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 53879

Marcus Wright

Assistant Professor
Email: wright@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 53888

Xiaoming Zeng

Professor
Email: zeng@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 53877

James Zulker 

3/4 Time Faculty
Email: zulker20@rowan.edu 
Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 53887