Adjuncts

Adjuncts

Mathematics Adjuncts

Jump to Last Name starting with:

E     L     N     T

Christine Barden
Adjunct Faculty
Email: bardenc@rowan.edu

Sherri Bonafiglia
Adjunct Faculty
Email: bonafiglia@rowan.edu 

Charles Brown
Adjunct Faculty
Email: browncj@rowan.edu 

Marsha Brumberg
Adjunct Faculty
Email: brumberg@rowan.edu 

 

Greg Camma
Adjunct Faculty
Email: 

Giuseppina Carannante
Adjunct Faculty
Email: carannang1@rowan.edu 

Michael D'Antonio
Adjunct Faculty
Email: dantonio@rowan.edu 

 

Adam Davidson
Adjunct Faculty
Email: davidsona@rowan.edu 

Christopher Ernst
Adjunct Faculty
Email: ernstc6@rowan.edu 
 

Robert Ferguson
Adjunct Faculty
Email: fergusonr@rowan.edu 

Lindsay Freedman
Adjunct Faculty
Email: freedmanl@rowan.edu

Donna Garrett
Adjunct faculty
Email:
 garrettd@rowan.edu

Teri Goodenbour
Adjunct Faculty
Email: goodenbour@rowan.edu  

Michelle Greenberg
Adjunct Faculty
Email: greenbergm@rowan.edu 

Dawn Heil
Adjunct faculty
Email: heil@rowan.edu
Rochelle Henely
Adjunct Faculty
Email: henely@rowan.edu

Maille Henry
Adjunct Faculty
Email: henrym@rowan.edu 

Michele A. Keating
Adjunct Faculty
Email: keating@rowan.edu

Kyungmin Kim
Adjunct Faculty
Email: kimky@rowan.edu 

 Paul Kuehne

Adjunct Faculty
Email: kuehne@rowan.edu 

Robert LaMastro
Adjunct Faculty
Email: lamastro@rowan.edu
Patricia A. Lodge
Adjunct Faculty
Email: lodgep@rowan.edu

Dominick Macaluso
Adjunct Faculty
Email: macalusod9@rowan.edu 

Anthony Marchetta
Adjunct faculty
Email: marchetta@rowan.edu

Mary Marks
Adjunct Faculty
Email: marksm@rowan.edu 

 

Panakkal Mathew
Adjunct Faculty
Email: mathewp@rowan.edu 

Paul R. McAllister
Adjunct Faculty
Email: mcallisterp@rowan.edu

Kitty Tong McGrath
Adjunct Faculty
Email: tongk95@rowan.edu  

  Randy Mershon
Adjunct Faculty
Email: mershon@rowan.edu 

Melvin Monte
Adjunct Faculty
Email: 

Richard Morrison
Adjunct Faculty
Email: morrisonr@rowan.edu 
Subhashis Nandy
Adjunct Faculty
Email: nandy@rowan.edu

Steven Polgar
Adjunct Faculty
Email: polgar@rowan.edu 

Tobey Realley
Adjunct Faculty
Email: 

Brian Reed
Adjunct Faculty
Email: reedb@rowan.edu

Personal Website

Wayne Rulon
Adjunct Faculty
Email: rulon@rowan.edu

Stacie Schade
Adjunct Faculty
Email: schade@rowan.edu 

Lenora Sheppard
Adjunct Faculty
Email: sheppard@rowan.edu

Michael Stelicos
Adjunct Faculty
Email: stelicosa0@students.rowan.edu

Michele Swerdlow
Adjunct Faculty
Email: swerdlowm3@rowan.edu 
Maria Tavener
Adjunct Faculty
Email: tavener@rowan.edu
 

Bridget Temme-Soifer
Adjunct Faculty
Email: temme-soifer@rowan.edu 

 

Elif Ulusal
Adjunct Faculty
Email: ulusal@rowan.edu 

Beverly Vallies
 Adjunct Faculty
Email: vallies@rowan.edu

Kumar Virbhadra
Adjunct Faculty
Email: virbhadra@rowan.edu 

Christopher W. Walker
Adjunct Faculty
Email: walker64@rowan.edu

Kathy Windsor-Leis
Adjunct Faculty
Email: windsor-leis@rowan.edu 

Back to Top