Adjuncts

Adjuncts

Mathematics Adjuncts

Jump to Last Name starting with:

E     L     N     T

Christine Barden
Adjunct Faculty
Email: bardenc@rowan.edu

 

Mark Barrish
Adjunct Faculty
Email: barrish@rowan.edu

 

Sherri Bonafiglia
Adjunct Faculty
Email: bonafiglia@rowan.edu 

 

Valentina Bragg
Adjunct Faculty
Email: braggv1@rowan.edu 

 

Charles Brown
Adjunct Faculty
Email: browncj@rowan.edu 

 

Marsha Brumberg
Adjunct Faculty
Email: brumberg@rowan.edu 

Justin Buchanan
Adjunct faculty
Email: buchananj@rowan.edu
 

Giuseppina Carannante
Adjunct Faculty
Email: carannang1@rowan.edu 

Carlton Chin
Adjunct Faculty
Email: chinc@rowan.edu 

Michael D'Antonio
Adjunct Faculty
Email: dantonio@rowan.edu
Adam Davidson
Adjunct Faculty
Email: davidsona@rowan.edu
Joe Dugan
Adjunct Faculty
Email: 
duganw@rowan.edu 
Christopher Ernst
Adjunct Faculty
Email: ernstc6@rowan.edu 
Robert Ferguson
Adjunct Faculty
Email: fergusonr@rowan.edu 
Lindsay Freedman
Adjunct Faculty
Email: freedmanl@rowan.edu
Michelle Greenberg
Adjunct Faculty
Email: greenbergM@rowan.edu
Dawn Heil
Adjunct faculty
Email: heil@rowan.edu
Rochelle Henely
Adjunct Faculty
Email: henely@rowan.edu
 

Maille Henry
Adjunct Faculty
Email: henrym@rowan.edu 

 

Eric Jones
Adjunct Faculty
Email: joneser@rowan.edu 

Michele A. Keating
Adjunct Faculty
Email: keating@rowan.edu

Kyungmin Kim
Adjunct Faculty
Email:
kimky@rowan.edu 

 

Paul Kuehne
Adjunct Faculty
Email: kuehne@rowan.edu 

Robert LaMastro
Adjunct Faculty
Email: lamastro@rowan.edu
Tuan Anh Le
Adjunct Faculty
Email: let5@rowan.edu 
Patricia A. Lodge
Adjunct Faculty
Email: lodgep@rowan.edu
 

Dominick Macaluso
Adjunct Faculty
Email: macalusod9@rowan.edu 

Anthony Marchetta
Adjunct faculty
Email: marchetta@rowan.edu
 

Mary Marks
Adjunct Faculty
Email: marksm@rowan.edu 

Vincent Mateescu
Adjunct Faculty
Email: mateescu@rowan.edu
Panakkal Mathew
Adjunct Faculty
Email:
mathewp@rowan.edu 
Paul R. McAllister
Adjunct Faculty
Email: mcallisterp@rowan.edu
David McGarvey
Adjunct Faculty
Email: mcgarvey@rowan.edu
 

Kitty Tong McGrath
Adjunct Faculty
Email: tongk95@rowan.edu 

  Randy Mershon
Adjunct Faculty
Email: mershon@rowan.edu 
Richard Morrison
Adjunct Faculty
Email: morrisonr@rowan.edu 
Subhashis Nandy
Adjunct Faculty
Email: nandy@rowan.edu
 

Kourtney Padilla
Adjunct Faculty
Email: padillak@rowan.edu 

Steven Polgar
Adjunct Faculty
Email:  polgar@rowan.edu 

Brian Reed
Adjunct Faculty
Email: reedb@rowan.edu

Personal Website

Wayne Rulon
Adjunct Faculty
Email: rulon@rowan.edu
Stacie Rueblinger Schade
Adjunct Faculty
Email: schade@rowan.edu
Lenora Sheppard
Adjunct Faculty
Email: sheppard@rowan.edu
Michael Stelicos
Adjunct Faculty
Email: 
stelicose@rowan.edu 
Michele Swerdlow
Adjunct Faculty
Email: swerdlowm3@rowan.edu 
Maria Tavener
Adjunct Faculty
Email: tavener@rowan.edu
 

Bridget Temme-Soifer
Adjunct Faculty
Email: temme-soifer@rowan.edu 

 

Elif Ulusal
Adjunct Faculty
Email: ulusal@rowan.edu 

Beverly Vallies
 Adjunct Faculty
Email: vallies@rowan.edu
Kumar Shwetketu Virbhadra
Adjunct Faculty
Email: virbhadra@rowan.edu
Christopher W. Walker
Adjunct Faculty
Email: walker64@rowan.edu
Kathy Windsor-Leis
Adjunct Faculty
Email: windsor-leis@rowan.edu

Back to Top