CS Faculty

CS Faculty

Computer Science Faculty

Jump to last name starting with:
B   H   M   S

Dr. Xu
Department Chair

Office:
Robinson 330L

Dr. Baliga

Office: Robinson 328T
Phone: 856-256-4500 x3890
Email: baliga@rowan.edu

Prof.  Bergmann

Office: Robinson 330C
Phone: 856-256-4500 x3197
Email: bergmann@rowan.edu

Dr. Breitzman

Office: Robinson 328P
Phone: 856-256-4500 x3625
Email: breitzman@rowan.edu

Prof.  Chien

Office: Robinson 330G
Phone: 856-256-4392
Email: chien@rowan.edu

Prof. Chu

Office: Robinson 330M
Phone: 856-256-4500 x38914
Email: chum@rowan.edu

Dr. Heydari

Office: Robinson 328J
Email: heydari@rowan.edu

Dr. Ho

Office: Robinson 328Q
Email: 
hos@rowan.edu

Dr. Hristescu

Office: Robinson 330E
Phone:
856-256-4500 x3893
Email:
hristescu@rowan.edu


Dr. Kay

Office: Robinson 328S
Phone: 856-256-4500 x4593
Email: kay@rowan.edu

Dr. Lobo

Office: Robinson 328R
Phone:
856-256-4500 x3815
Email:
lobo@rowan.edu

Prof. Mansaray

Office: Robinson 330M
Phone: 856-256-4500 x38913
Email: mansaray@rowan.edu

  

Prof. Manz

Office: Robinson 330K
Phone: 
856-256-4500 x53891
Email:
manz@rowan.edu

Prof. McKee

Office: Robinson 330K
Phone:
856-256-4500 x38912
Email: mckeep82@rowan.edu

Prof. Myers

Office: Robinson 330F
Phone:
856-256-4500 x3278
Email:
myersjac@rowan.edu

Prof. Provine

Office: Robinson 330J
Phone: 856-256-4500 x38911
Email: kilroy@elvis.rowan.edu

Dr. Robinson

Office: Robinson 330D
Phone: 856-256-4500 x4778
Email: robinsonj@rowan.edu

 

Dr. Shumowitz

Office: Robinson 328G
Phone: 856-256-4500 x53891x7
Email: shumowitz@rowan.edu

Dr. Sun

Office: Robinson 328M
Email:
sunb@rowan.edu

Dr. Tinkham

Office: Robinson 330I
Phone: 856-256-4500 x3869
Email: nlt@elvis.rowan.edu