CS Adjuncts

CS Adjuncts

Adjunct Faculty

Ola Ajaj

ajaj@rowan.edu

 

Dr. Md Ali

alim@rowan.edu

Stephen Asbury
asburys4@rowan.edu

 

 

Shubasri Basu
basu@rowan.edu

 

Ron Boehm
boehm@rowan.edu

 

Frank Caranci
caranci@rowan.edu

 

Ganesh Chandrasekaran
chandra34@rowan.edu

 

 

Matthew Cintron
cintron@rowan.edu

 

TJ Coakley
coakley@rowan.edu

 

Michael Davie
davie@rowan.edu

  

Len Daws
daws@rowan.edu

 

 

Janice DiGialleonards
digialleonardo@rowan.edu 

 

 Michael Dorris
dorrism@rowan.edu

 

 

Bill Dougherty
doughertywi@rowan.edu

 

Sunil Dravida
dravida@rowan.edu

 

Frank Fiedler
fiedler@rowan.edu

 

Harold Garron
garron@rowan.edu

 

 

Gilbert Gonzalez
gonzalezg0@rowan.edu

 

Chris Heisler
heislerc0@rowan.edu

 

Serhiy Hnatyshyn
hnatyshyn@rowan.edu

Ryan Hoxworth
hoxworthr@rowan.edu

 

David Humphreys
humphreys@rowan.edu 

Joe Ingemi
ingemi@rowan.edu

 

Brian Jorgage
jorgage@rowan.edu 

Takeshwari Kamal
kamalt4@rowan.edu

 

Christine Larsen-Britt
larsen-britt@rowan.edu

Kevin Lux
lux@rowan.edu

 

John Manz
manz@rowan.edu 

Quadii McMillan
mcmillanq5@rowan.edu

 

 

Derik Mitchell
mitchelld5@rowan.edu

Octavia Nash
nash@rowan.edu

 

Rafael Orta
ortacordova@rowan.edu

 

Jeffrey Pierantozzi
pierantjc@yahoo.com

 

 

Marquise Pullen
pullenm@rowan.edu

Richard Rabbitz
rabbitz@rowan.edu

 

 

 

Joseph Radino
radino@rowan.edu

 

James Rea
reaj@rowan.edu

 

Suma Reddy
reddysu@rowan.edu

Anthony Ricco
riccoa0@rowan.edu

 

 

Doug Riecken
riecken@rowan.edu

Greg Safko
safko@rowan.edu

 

Joseph Scavetta
scavettaj0@rowan.edu

Denise Scott
scotted@rowan.edu

 

 

Robert Seedorf
seedor87@rowan.edu

Jerry Seltzer
selzer@rowan.edu

 

Lisa Shui
shui@rowan.edu

Marvin Shumowitz
shumowitz@rowan.edu

 

James Strate
strate@rowan.edu

Neil Toporski
toporski@rowan.edu

 

George Weeks
weeks@rowan.edu

 

 

Stephen Weissman
weissmans@rowan.edu

 

Mark Zeits
zeitsm@rowan.edu