CS Adjuncts

CS Adjuncts

Adjunct Faculty

 

Ola Ajaj

ajaj@rowan.edu

 

Md Ali

alim@rowan.edu

Stephen Asbury
asburys4@rowan.edu

 

 

Shubasri Basu
basu@rowan.edu

 

Ron Boehm
boehm@rowan.edu

 

  

Matthew Cintron
cintron@rowan.edu 

 

Melissa Dark
dark@rowan.edu

 

Michael Davie
davie@rowan.edu

Len Daws
daws@rowan.edu

 

Janice DiGialleonards
digialleonardo@rowan.edu

 

Bill Dougherty
doughertywi@rowan.edu

 

 

Harold Garron
garron@rowan.edu

 

Gilbert Gonzalez
gonzalezg0@rowan.edu

 

Rory Grossman

grossman@rowan.edu

 

Serhiy Hnatyshyn
hnatyshyn@rowan.edu

 

Ryan Hoxworth
hoxworthr@rowan.edu

David Humphreys
humphreys@rowan.edu

 

 

Joe Ingemi

ingemi@rowan.edu

Jake Levy
levyj63@rowan.edu

 

Kevin Lux
lux@rowan.edu

 

Quadii McMillan
mcmillanq5@rowan.edu

 

Anthony Morris
morrisa@rowan.edu

 

Rafael Orta
ortacordova@rowan.edu

 

Jeffrey Pierantozzi
pierantjc@yahoo.com

Anthony Ricco

riccoa0@rowan.edu

 

 

Richard Rabbitz
rabbitz@rowan.edu

 

James Rea
reaj@rowan.edu

 

Suma Reddy
reddysu@rowan.edu

Greg Safko
safko@rowan.edu

 

Jerry Seltzer
selzer@rowan.edu

Lisa Shui
shui@rowan.edu

 

James Strate

strate@rowan.edu

Bernard Sypniewski
sypniewski@rowan.edu

 

Kevin Tinsley
tinsley@rowan.edu

Neil Toporski
toporski@rowan.edu

 

Bharathwaji Vijayakumar

vijayakumar@rowan.edu

George Weeks

weeks@rowan.edu

 

Curtis White
whitecu@rowan.edu

Mark Zeits
zeitsm@rowan.edu