Chemistry Staff

Chemistry Staff

Chemistry Staff

 

Kathy

Kathleen Monahan

Department Administrative Assistant

 

Office: 130C Science Hall

Phone: 856-256-4500 ext.4505

Email: monahank@rowan.edu

Octavia Nash

Advisor

 

Office: 330 Science Hall

Phone: 856-256-4500 ext.4954

Email: nash@rowan.edu

 JonFoglein

Jon Foglein

Instrument Coordinator & Chemical Hygiene Officer

 

Office: 301L Science Hall

Phone: 856-256-4500 ext.5456

Email: foglein@rowan.edu

Rich

Richard Norton

Senior Lab Technician

 

Office: 301 Science Hall

Phone: 856-256-4500 ext.5458

Email: norton@rowan.edu

Pat 

Patricia Jackson

 

Senior Lab Technician

 

Office: 301A Science Hall

Phone: 856-256-4500 ext.5458

Email: jacksonp@rowan.edu

Christopher Kelbon

 

Senior Lab Technician

 

Office: 301 Science Hall

Phone: 856-256-4500 ext.5458

Email: kelbon@rowan.edu

Pam

Pamela Thompson

Senior Lab Technician

 

Office: 301A Science Hall

Phone: 856-256-4500 ext.5458

Email: thompsonpl@rowan.edu