Chemistry Faculty

Chemistry Faculty

Chemistry Faculty

 

Dr. Caputo

Gregory Caputo, PhD

Department Head

 

Office: 130C Science Hall

Phone: 856-256-4500 ext.5453

Email: caputo@rowan.edu

Octavia Nash

Advisor

 

Office: 330 Science Hall

Phone: 856-256-4500 ext.4954

Email: nash@rowan.edu

Kathy Monahan

Admin

 

Office: 

Phone: 

Email: 

  • Profile 
  • Website
jamesGriniasJames Grinias, PhD

 

Office: 301G Science Hall

Phone: 856-256-4500 ext.5461

Email: grinias@rowan.edu

MarkMark Hickman, PhD

Office:  201 Science Hall

Phone: 856-256-4500 ext.3589

Email: hickmanm@rowan.edu

Subash

Subash Jonnalagadda, PhD

Office: 301H Science Hall 

Phone: 856-256-4500 ext.5452

Email: jonnalagadda@rowan.edu

Tom

Thomas Keck, PhD

Office: 301B Science Hall

Phone: 856-256-4500 ext.5422

Email: keckt@rowan.edu

Letts

Gustavo Moura-Letts, PhD

Office: 301F Science Hall

Phone: 856-256-4500 ext.5644

Email: moura-letts@rowan.edu

Mugweru

Amos Mugweru, PhD

Office:  301D Science Hall

Phone: 856-256-4500 ext.5454

Email: mugweru@rowan.edu

Nazer

Behrooz Nazer, PhD

Office:  301H Science Hall

Phone: 856-256-4500 ext.4541

Email: nazer@rowan.edu

Lark

Lark Perez, PhD

Office: 340A Science Hall

Phone: 856-256-4500 ext.4502

Email: perezla@rowan.edu

 

Kandalam Ramanujachary, PhD

 

Office: 301J Science Hall

Phone: 856-256-4500 ext.5451

Email: chary@rowan.edu

Carolyn Supplee, PhD

Office:  Science Hall

Phone: 856-256-4500 ext.5460

Email: supplee@rowan.edu

Vaden

 

Tim Vaden, PhD

Office:  301K Science Hall

Phone: 856-256-4500 ext.5457

Email: vadent@rowan.edu

Chun

Chun Wu, PhD

 

Office: 301A Science Hall 

Phone: 856-256-4500 ext.5462

Email: wuc@rowan.edu

Lei

Lei Yu, PhD

Office: 301E Science Hall

Phone: 856-256-4500 ext.5409

Email: yu@rowan.edu