Chemistry Faculty

Chemistry Faculty

Chemistry Faculty

 

caputonew

Gregory Caputo, PhD

Department Head

 

Office: 130C Science Hall

Phone: 856-256-4500 ext.5453

Email: caputo@rowan.edu

kbKristen Barrett, PhD

Lecturer

Office: 301N Science Hall

Phone: 856-256-4500 ext.

Email: barrettk@rowan.edu

jamesGriniasJames Grinias, PhD

 Assistant Professor

Office: 301G Science Hall

Phone: 856-256-4500 ext.5461

Email: grinias@rowan.edu

ehErik Hoy, PhD

Assistant Professor

Office: 301D Science Hall 

Phone: 856-256-4500 ext.

Email: hoy@rowan.edu

Subash

Subash Jonnalagadda, PhD

Professor

Office: 340C Science Hall 

Phone: 856-256-4500 ext.5452

Email: jonnalagadda@rowan.edu

Tom

Thomas Keck, PhD

Assistant Professor

Office: 301B Science Hall

Phone: 856-256-4500 ext.5422

Email: keckt@rowan.edu

 akAllison Kelly

Lecturer

Office: 301M Science Hall

Phone: 856-256-4500 ext.

Email: kellym@rowan.edu

Letts

Gustavo Moura-Letts, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: 301F Science Hall

Phone: 856-256-4500 ext.5644

Email: moura-letts@rowan.edu

neilNeil Mucha, PhD

Lecturer

Office: 301I Science Hall

Phone: 856-256-4500 ext.

Email: mucha@rowan.edu

Mugweru

Amos Mugweru, PhD

Professor

Office:  301C Science Hall

Phone: 856-256-4500 ext.5454

Email: mugweru@rowan.edu

Lark

Lark Perez, PhD

Office: 340A Science Hall

Phone: 856-256-4500 ext.4502

Email: perezla@rowan.edu

mattMatthew Pilarz, PhD

Lecturer

Office: 301L Science Hall

Phone: 856-256-4500 ext.

Email: pilarz@rowan.edu



 

Kandalam Ramanujachary, PhD

 Professor

Office: 301J Science Hall

Phone: 856-256-4500 ext.5451

Email: chary@rowan.edu

Carolyn Supplee, PhD

Instructor

Office:  Science Hall

Phone: 856-256-4500 ext.5460

Email: supplee@rowan.edu

Vaden

 

 

 

 

Tim Vaden, PhD

Associate Professor

Office:  301K Science Hall

Phone: 856-256-4500 ext.5457

Email: vadent@rowan.edu

Chun

Chun Wu, PhD

 

Associate Professor

Office: 301A Science Hall 

Phone: 856-256-4500 ext.5462

Email: wuc@rowan.edu

Lei

Lei Yu, PhD

Associate Professor

Office: 301E Science Hall

Phone: 856-256-4500 ext.5409

Email: yu@rowan.edu