Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Amin, Sushila

amin@rowan.edu

Bleier, Alan

bleier@rowan.edu

Casey, Susanne

caseys@rowan.edu

Domingue, Raymond

domingue@rowan.edu

Fishbein, Paul

fishbein@rowan.edu

Furyk, Steven

furyk@rowan.edu

Gil-Toreki, Caroline

giltoreki@rowan.edu

Goderecci, Sarah

godere61@rowan.edu

Keklak, Julia

keklak@rowan.edu

Kumi, Bryna

kumi@rowan.edu

Lucci, Allison

luccia25@rowan.edu

Marion, Athan

marion@rowan.edu

Masoumi, Arameh

masoumi@rowan.edu

Misra, Gauri

misrag@rowan.edu

Moore, James

moorejf@rowan.edu

Richards, William

richardsw@rowan.edu

Sader, Safaa

saders3@rowan.edu

Schultz, Rachel

schultzr@rowan.edu

Singewald, Elizabeth

singewald@rowan.edu

Skinner, Stephen

skinner@rowan.edu

Smith, Jason

smithj09@rowan.edu

Swearingen, Ekaterina

swearingen@rowan.edu

Taylor, Douglas

taylord@rowan.edu