Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Abouelsaadate, Hanan

abouelsaadate@rowan.edu

Almond, David

almondd2@rowan.edu

 

Aloni, Swati

aloni@rowan.edu

 

Amin, Sushila

amin@rowan.edu

 Bethoney, Kelly

bethoney@rowan.edu

Bleier, Alan

bleier@rowan.edu 

 Bong, Daegun

bongd57@rowan.edu

Chrom, Christina

chromc95@rowan.edu 

Cooper, Charles

cooperc7@rowan.edu

Domingue, Raymond

domingue@rowan.edu

Durbano, Anthony

durbano@rowan.edu 

Ewing, Kristen

ewing@rowan.edu

Flockton, Tyler

flocktont0@rowan.edu

Fountain, Griffin

founta22@rowan.edu

Gil-Toreki, Caroline

giltoreki@rowan.edu

Hoag, Hannah

hoagh99@rowan.edu 

 Hollomon, Martha

hollomon@rowan.edu

Huggins, Dona Jane

huggins@rowan.edu

Kachur, Alexander

kachur@rowan.edu

 

Kaplitz, Alexander

kaplit18@rowan.edu 

Khan, Naveed

khan7@rowan.edu

Kumi, Bryna

kumi@rowan.edu

 

Lucci, Allison

luccia25@rowan.edu

 Marion, Athan

marion@rowan.edu

 Mazzochette, Zahilis

mazzoc34@rowan.edu

Misra, Gauri

misrag@rowan.edu

Moore, James

moorejf@rowan.edu

 Moraczewski, Jerome

moraczewski@rowan.edu

Pathi, Suman

pathi@rowan.edu

Pinto, Jean Pierre

pintoj@rowan.edu 

Richards, William

richardsw@rowan.edu

Schultz, Rachel

schultzr@rowan.edu

Shifman, Yelena

shifmaye@rowan.edu

Sibley, Lisa

sibleylm@rowan.edu

Singewald, Elizabeth

singewald@rowan.edu

Skinner, Stephen

skinner@rowan.edu

Smith, Jason

smithj09@rowan.edu

Swearingen, Ekaterina

swearingen@rowan.edu 

Toal, Siobhan

toal@rowan.edu

Urban, Michael

urbanm@rowan.edu

 Zhu, Ningli

zhun@rowan.edu