3/4 Time Faculty

3/4 Time Faculty

3/4 Time Faculty

 

Abouelsaadate, Hanan

Office: 

Phone: 

Email: abouelsaadate@rowan.edu

  • Profile
  • Website
  • Research
Barrett, Kristen

Office: Science Hall 301N

Phone: 

Email: barrettk@rowan.edu

  • Profile
  • Website
  • Research
Boni, Lawrence

Office: 

Phone: 

Email: boni@rowan.edu

  • Profile
  • Website
  • Research
Dichmann-Schmidt, Andrea

Office: 

Phone: 

Email: dichmann-schmidt@rowan.edu

  • Profile
  • Website
  • Research
McPherson, Lee

Office: 

Phone: 

Email: mcphersonl@rowan.edu

  • Profile
  • Website
  • Research
Miller, Michael

Office: 

Phone: 

Email: millermi@rowan.edu

  • Profile
  • Website
  • Research

Mishchuk, Olena

Office: 

Phone: 

Email: mishchuk@rowan.edu

  • Profile
  • Website
  • Research
Pilarz, Matthew

Office: 

Phone: 

Email: pilarz@rowan.edu

  • Profile
  • Website
  • Research
Shifman, Yelena

Office: 

Phone: 

Email: shifmaye@rowan.edu

  • Profile
  • Website
  • Research
Wade, David

Office: 

Phone: 

Email: waded@rowan.edu

  • Profile
  • Website
  • Research