3/4 Time Faculty

3/4 Time Faculty

3/4 Time Faculty

 

Hanan

Hanan Abouelsaadate

Office: Science Hall 301 M

Phone: 

Email: abouelsaadate@rowan.edu

Kristen Barrett

Office: Science Hall 301N

Phone: 

Email: barrettk@rowan.edu

larry

Lawrence Boni

Office: Science Hall 301N

Phone: 

Email: boni@rowan.edu

Andrea

Andrea Dichmann-Schmidt

Office: Science Hall 301 M

Phone: 

Email: dichmann-schmidt@rowan.edu

  • Profile
  • Website
  • Research

caroline

Caroline Gil-Toreki

Office: Science Hall 301 M

Phone: 

Email: giltoreki@rowan.edu

Athan

Athan Marion

Office: Science Hall 301 N

Phone: 

Email: marion@rowan.edu

olena

Olena Mishchuk

Office: Science Hall 301 M

Phone: 

Email: mishchuk@rowan.edu

matt

Matthew Pilarz

Office: Science Hall 301 M

Phone: 

Email: pilarz@rowan.edu

Yelena Shifman

Office: Science Hall 301 N

Phone: 

Email: shifmaye@rowan.edu

  • Profile
  • Website
  • Research