Advisors and Staff

Advisors and Staff

Advisors and Staff

 

Advisors

Students should see their advisor at least once a semester, to ensure they are on the right track in their studies!

Academic Program Advisors

Both academic advisors can be reached at bioadvising@rowan.edu or their listed email.  For more information regarding advising and advisement appointments, please click here.

davidson-tucci headshot 

Christina Davidson-Tucci

Academic Program Advisor for Juniors and Seniors

davidson@rowan.edu

856-256-4661

 

 

Patricia Dashefsky

Academic Program Advisor for Juniors and Seniors 

dashefskyp@rowan.edu

856-256-5837 

 Health Professions Advisors

The College of Science and Mathematics employs full-time Health Professions Advisors to assist students who seek careers in numerous health-related professions, see their contact information below!

Deneen Hendrick

hendrick@rowan.edu

856-256-5813

Science Hall 256F

Tomas Varela

varela@rowan.edu

856-256-5480

Science Hall 155

Staff

Along with professors and advisors, the Biological Sciences department has excellent staff members working to provide our students a great education and experience!

 

Kali Clark

Lab Technician

clarkk@rowan.edu

856-256-4500 ext. 53590

 

Angela Foy

Lab Technician

foya@rowan.edu

856-256-4500 ext. 53590

 

Stefany Hinojosa

Lab Technician

hinojosa@rowan.edu

856-256-4500 ext. 53590

 

Jane Rynex

Administrative Assistant

rynex@rowan.edu

856-256-4500 ext. 64862

 

Samantha E. Scott

Department Secretary

scotts@rowan.edu

856-256-4833

Wagner headshot

Frank Wagner

Lab Director

wagnerf@rowan.edu

856-256-4500 ext. 53561

Walton headshot

Jo Walton

Purchasing/Receiving

walton@rowan.edu

856-256-4500 ext. 64857