Faculty

Faculty

Faculty

 

Michael Grove
 
Matthew Bealor
Jill Carroll

Office: Robinson Hall 119H
Phone: 856-256-4500 x53108
Email: carrollji@rowan.edu

Patrick Crumrine

Office: Westby Hall 209H
Phone:
856-256-4500 x53123
Email: 
crumrine@rowan.edu

Ginnene DiStefano

Office: Science Hall 201K
Phone:
856-256-4500 x53576
Email:
distefanog@rowan.edu

Gregory Eaton

Office: Science Hall 201K
Phone: 856-256-4500 x53576 
Email:
eatong@rowan.edu

Gregory Hecht

Office: Science Hall 201B
Phone:
856-256-4500 x53577
Email:
hecht@rowan.edu

Luke Holbrook

Office: Science Hall 201A
Phone:
856-256-4500 x53457
Email:
holbrook@rowan.edu


Gerald Hough

Office: Robinson Hall 116M
Phone: 856-256-4500 x53404
Email: hough@rowan.edu

Alison Krufka

Office: Science Hall 201C
Phone: 856-256-4500 x53402
Email: krufka@rowan.edu

Claude Krummenacher

Office: Science Hall 201J
Phone:
856-256-4500 x62529
Email: krummenacher@rowan.edu

Terry O'Brien

Office: Science Hall 201 G
Phone: 856-256-4500 x53584
Email: obrien@rowan.edu

Courtney RichmondCourtney Richmond

Office: Science Hall 201F
Phone: 856-256-4500 x53555
Email: richmond@rowan.edu

ruhl portraitNathan Ruhl

Office: Science Hall 201L
Phone: 856-256-4500 x53106
Email: ruhl@rowan.edu

Laura Skorina

Office:  Robinson Hall 215A
Email:
skorina@rowan.edu

Stephanie Spielman

Office:  Science Hall 201D
Phone: 856-256-4500 x53578
Email: spielman@rowan.edu

Maria Tahamont
Office: Science Hall 201H

Matthew Travis

Office: Science Hall 201L
Phone: 856-256-4500 x53106
Email: travism@rowan.edu

Svjetlana (Lana) Vojvodic

Office: Science Hall 201I
Phone: 856-256-4500 x53588
Email: vojvodic@rowan.edu

Lisa Warden

Office: TBA
Phone: TBA
Email: wardenla@rowan.edu