Faculty

Faculty

Faculty

 

Michael Grove
 
Maria Tahamont
Associate Chair

Office:
 Science Hall 256 A
Matthew Bealor
Marina Bogush

Office: Science Hall 154 A
Phone:
856-256-4500 x53108
Email: bogush@rowan.edu

Jill Carroll

Office: Science Hall 154 A
Phone: 856-256-4500 x53108
Email: carrollji@rowan.edu

Gregory Eaton

Office: Science Hall 154A 
Email:
eatong@rowan.edu

Robert Fullerton

Office:  Robinson Hall 215H  
Email:
fuller35@rowan.edu

Gregory Hecht

Office: Science Hall 201 B
Phone:
856-256-4500 x53577
Email:
hecht@rowan.edu

Luke Holbrook

Office: Science Hall 201 A
Phone:
856-256-4500 x53457
Email:
holbrook@rowan.edu


Gerald Hough

Office: Robinson Hall 116 E
Phone: 856-256-4500 x53404
Email: hough@rowan.edu

Susan Janicki

Office:  Robinson Hall 215A  
Email:
janicki@rowan.edu

Alison Krufka

Office: Science Hall 201 C
Phone: 856-256-4500 x53402
Email: krufka@rowan.edu

Claude Krummenacher

Office: Science Hall 201 J
Phone:
856-256-4500 x62529
Email: krummenacher@rowan.edu

Daniel McArdle

Office:  Robinson Hall 215A
Email: 
mcardled@rowan.edu

Terry O'Brien

Office: Science Hall 201 G
Phone: 856-256-4500 x53584
Email: obrien@rowan.edu

Courtney RichmondCourtney Richmond

Office: Science Hall 201 F
Phone: 856-256-4500 x53555
Email: richmond@rowan.edu

Nathan Ruhl

Office: Science Hall 201 L
Phone: 856-256-4500 x53106
Email: ruhl@rowan.edu

Patricia Sidelsky

Office:  Robinson Hall 215H
Email: 
sidelsky@rowan.edu

Laura Skorina

Office:  Robinson Hall 215A
Email:
skorina@rowan.edu

Matthew Travis

Office: Science Hall 201 L
Phone: 856-256-4500 x53106
Email: travism@rowan.edu

Svjetlana (Lana) Vojvodic

Office: Science Hall 201 I
Phone: 856-256-4500 x53588
Email: vojvodic@rowan.edu