Adjuncts

Adjuncts

Adjunct Faculty

 

Matthew Allen
allenm4@rowan.edu

Robert Anderson
andersonr@rowan.edu

Steve Bartelt
bartelts@rowan.edu

Roberta Batorsky
batorsky@rowan.edu

Cara Bennet bennettc8@rowan.edu

Kelley Bethoney
bethoney@rowan.edu

Alexander Braun
braun@rowan.edu 

Elizabeth Brooks
brookse@rowan.edu

Mathew Casimiro
casimiro@rowan.edu

Shue Chan
chan@rowan.edu

Aaron Connell  connella0@rowan.edu

 Renee Demarest
denarest@rowan.edu

Gabriele Di Sante
disantang@rowan.edu

Lacey Early
early@rowan.edu

Anntania Emanuel emanuel@rowan.edu

 Pei-Yi Fong
fong@rowan.edu

Barbara Frasco
frascob@rowan.edu

Robert Fullerton
fuller35@rowan.edu

 Lisa Gillen
gillen@rowan.edu 

 Carole Grusemeyer
grusemeyer@rowan.edu

Timothy Hale
halet@rowan.edu

Isaac Hayward
haywardi@rowan.edu

Matt Hosseini
hosseini@rowan.edu

 Sarah Johnson
johnsons10@rowan.edu

William Johnson
johnsonw@rowan.edu

Elliott Karetny
karetnye8@rowan.edu

 John King
kingj@rowan.edu

Albert Lakernick
lakernick@rowan.edu 

MaryAnn Lincks
lincks@rowan.edu

Linda Maher
maherl@rowan.edu

Matthew Mastropaolo  mastropaolo@rowan.edu

Becky Mathers-Lowery
loweryb@rowan.edu

Daniel McArdle
mcardled@rowan.edu

Laurie Meadows
meadowsls@rowan.edu

Diane Morton
mortond@rowan.edu

Earle Myers
myerse@rowan.edu

Prachi Narayan
narayan@rowan.edu

Jennifer Oberle
kilic@rowan.edu

Steven Oxler
oxler@rowan.edu

Harry Padden
padden@rowan.edu

Philip Pepe
pepep@rowan.edu

Vincent Petrelli
petrelli@rowan.edu

Matthew Rawlik
rawlikm9@rowan.edu
Marjaneh Razmara
razmara@rowan.edu
Thomas Reilly
reillyt@rowan.edu
Edward Retzbach
retzbache1@rowan.edu
Kyle Rosa
rosak@rowan.edu
Inez Ruiz-White
Ruiz-White@rowan.edu

Mirra Said
saidm0@rowan.edu

Jonelle Scardino
scardinoj@rowan.edu

Patricia Sidelsky
sidelsky@rowan.edu

Carmella Smith
smithc10@rowan.edu

Summer Smith
smithsu@rowan.edu

Lisa Stout
stout@rowan.edu

Daniel Strand
strand@rowan.edu

Maryam Taheri
taheri@rowan.edu

Pamela Thompson
thompsonpl@rowan.edu
Constantinos Tsoukalis
tsoukalis@rowan.edu

Vincent Vinciguerra
vinciguerra@rowan.edu

Frank Wagner
wagnerf@rowan.edu

Walter Wagner
wagner@rowan.edu

Keyona Walker walkerk@rowan.edu

Robyn Weisser mockr@rowan.edu

Larry Young
youngla@rowan.edu