Adjuncts

Adjuncts

Adjunct Faculty

 

Andrea Adams
adamsag@rowan.edu

Matthew Allen
allenm4@rowan.edu

Robert Anderson
andersonr@rowan.edu

Steve Bartelt
bartelts@rowan.edu

Cara Bennet bennettc8@rowan.edu

Alexander Braun
braun@rowan.edu 

Shue Chan
chan@rowan.edu

Robert Connacher
connacher@rowan.edu

Aaron Connell  connella0@rowan.edu

Chrtiane Danilo
danilo@rowan.edu

 Renee Demarest
denarest@rowan.edu

Anntania Emanuel emanuel@rowan.edu

 Pe-Yi Fong
fong@rowan.edu  

 Lisa Gillen
gillen@rowan.edu

 Carole Grusemeyer
grusemeyer@rowan.edu

 Matt Hosseini
hosseini@rowan.edu

Alice Hsu
hsuc@rowan.edu

William Johnson
johnsonw@rowan.edu

Elliott Karetny
karetnye8@rowan.edu

 John King
kingj@rowan.edu

Arthur Kollmeier
kollmeier@rowan.edu

Leslie Lafferty laffer00@rowan.edu

Albert Lakernick
lakernick@rowan.edu 

MaryAnn Lincks
lincks@rowan.edu

Linda Maher
maherl@rowan.edu

Matthew Mastropaolo  mastropaolo@rowan.edu

Julia McMahon
mcmahonj@rowan.edu

Laurie Meadows
meadowsls@rowan.edu

Earle Myers
myerse@rowan.edu

Prachi Narayan
narayan@rowan.edu

Jennifer Oberle
kitic@rowan.edu

Steven Oxler
oxler@rowan.edu

Harry Padden
padden@rowan.edu

Matthew Rawlik
rawlikm9@rowan.edu

Thomas Reilly
reillyt@rowan.edu

Laura Robinson  robinsonl@rowan.edu

Kyle Rosa
RosaKy@clearviewregional.edu

Felicitas Ross
rossf@rowan.edu

Ravina Shah
shahr8@rowan.edu

Carmella Smith
smithc10@rowan.edu

Colleen Talty       talty@rowan.edu

Pamela Thompson
thompsonpl@rowan.edu

Constantinos Tsoukalis
tsoukalis@rowan.edu

Stephen Via
via@rowan.edu

Vincent Vinciguerra
vinciguerra@rowan.edu

Walter Wagner
wagner@rowan.edu

Keyona Walker walkerk@rowan.edu

Robyn Weisser mockr@rowan.edu

Larry Young
youngla@rowan.edu