Contact Us

Contact Us

The Dean's Office

Robinson Hall, Room 118
(856) 256-4850 phone
(856) 256-4921 fax

Monday-Friday, 8:30am - 4:30pm


College of Science & Mathematics/School of Health Professions Dean's Office

Karen Magee-Sauer, Ph.D. Dean, CSM and SHP (856) 256-4850
Peter Rattigan, Ph.D. Associate Dean for Academic Affairs (856) 256-4853 rattigan@rowan.edu
Suzanne Bausch, Ph.D. Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Affairs (856)-256-4527 bausch@rowan.edu
Eve Sledjeski, Ph.D. Assistant Dean (856) 256-4869 sledjeski@rowan.edu
Tricia Conte Budget & Finance Coordinator (856) 256-4868 contep@rowan.edu
Dan Drutz PR & Events Coordinator (856) 256-4867 drutz@rowan.edu
David Manley Program Assistant/Data Analyst (856) 256-4865 manleyd@rowan.edu
Rose Attanasi Assistant to the Dean (856) 256-4850 attanasi@rowan.edu
Noreen Eller Administrative Assistant

(856) 256-4500
ext. 53644

eller@rowan.edu

Jane Rynex Administrative Assistant (856) 256-4862 rynex@rowan.edu

Office of Health Professions

Deneen Hendrick, DO Coordinator of Pre-Health Studies (856) 256-5813 hendrick@rowan.edu
Tomas Varela, Jr. Health Professions Advisor (856) 256-5480 varela@rowan.edu

CSM Faculty Listing By Department:

Biological Sciences

Faculty and Staff in Biological Sciences

Biomedical & Translational Sciences

Biomedical & Translational Sciences Faculty and Staff

Chemistry & Biochemistry

Chemistry & Biochemistry Faculty and Staff

Computer Science

Computer Science Faculty and Staff

Mathematics

Mathematics Faculty and Staff

Physics & Astronomy

Physics & Astronomy Faculty and Staff

Psychology

Psychology Faculty and Staff