Music Events & Concerts

Music Events & Concerts

Music


                               Choirs    Ensembles    Faculty Spotlight    Guest Artists     Jazz    Opera    Orchestra
 

Choirs                                                                                                                                                       Back to Top

Rowan Concert Choir

Saturday, October 21 at 2pm

Saturday, December 2 at 8pm

Saturday, March 3 at 8pm

Saturday, April 28 at 8pm

Rowan Women's Chorus (WOCHO)

Tuesday, November 28 at 8pm

Thursday, April 19 at 8pm

Rowan Statesmen Chorus

Tuesday, November 28 at 8pm

Thursday, April 19 at 8pm

Ensembles                                                                                                                                               Back to Top

Rowan Concert Band

Thursday, October 19 at 8pm

Tuesday, December 12 at 8pm

Thursday, March 1 at 8pm

Thursday, April 26 at 8pm 

Contemporary Music Ensemble

Wednesday, November 8 at 8pm

Wednesday, April 18 at 8pm

Percussion Ensemble

Monday, November 20 at 8pm

Monday, February 19 at 8pm

Monday, April 23 at 8pm 

String Ensemble

Sunday, November 5 at 7pm

Saturday, April 21 at 8pm 

Wind Ensemble

Thursday, October 28 at 8pm

Thursday, December 7 at 8pm

Thursday, March 5 at 8pm

Saturday, April 28 at 8pm 

Small Jazz Ensemble

Tuesday, October 10 at 8pm

Tuesday, November 21 at 8pm

Tuesday, March 6 at 8pm

Tuesday, April 17 at 8pm 

Collegium Musicum

Monday, November 27 at 8pm

Monday, April 2 at 8pm 

Faculty Spotlight                                                                                                                                   Back to Top

Faculty Spotlight Series

Wenesday, September 27 at 8pm

Wednesday, October 3 at 3pm

Wednesday, October 11 at 8pm

Wednesday, October 18 at 8pm

Wednesday, October 25 at 8pm

Wednesday, November 15 at 8pm

Wednesday, January 31 at 8pm

Wednesday, February 7 at 8pm


Guest Artists                                                                                                                                          Back to Top

Guest Artist Series

Saturday, September 30 at 11am & 8pm

Wednesday, October 4 at 2pm & 8pm

Friday, October 27 at 8pm

Tuesday, October 31 at 8pm

Wednesday, February 21 at 8pm


Jazz                                                                                                                                                        Back to Top

Rowan Jazz Band

Thursday, November 2 at 8pm

Thursday, April 5 at 8pm 

Small Jazz Ensembles

Tuesday, October 10 at 8pm

Tuesday, November 21 at 8pm

Tuesday, March 6 at 8pm

Tuesday, April 17 at 8pm

Rowan Jazz Festival

Wednesday, February 14 at 8pm

Friday, February 16 at 8pm

Opera                                                                                                                                                       Back to Top

Rowan Opera Company

Friday, November 17 at 8pm

Saturday, November 18 at 8pm

Friday, April 13 at 8pm

Saturday, April 14 at 8pm

Sunday, April 15 at 2pm

Orchestra                                                                                                                                                 Back to Top

Rowan University Orchestra

Tuesday, October 17 at 8pm

Saturday, December 2 at 8pm

Tuesday, February 27 at 8pm

Tuesday, May 1 at 8pm 

Rowan Youth Orchestra & Rowan Youth String Orchestra

Sunday, December 3 at 7:30pm

Sunday, May 6 at 7:30pm