Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Religion Studies

Lewis Eron
eron@rowan.edu

Mohamed Hassan
hassan@rowan.edu

Robert Miller
millerr@rowan.edu

Vincent Moulton
moulton@rowan.edu

Jessica Sitek
sitek@rowan.edu

Philosophy

Oscar Barragan
barragan@rowan.edu

Vincent Beaver
beaverv@rowan.edu

Anthony Celi 
celi@rowan.edu

Timothy Collins 
collinst@rowan.edu

Dan DalMonte
dalmonte@rowan.edu

Serguie Denissov
denissov@rowan.edu

Bradley Elicker 
elicker@rowan.edu

Rebecca Force 
force67@rowan.edu

Carmen Fosner 
fosner@rowan.edu

Jacob Greenstine
greenstine@rowan.edu

Karl Hein
hein@rowan.edu

Hurr Jaffry
jaffry55@rowan.edu

Mike Kearns
kearnsm@rowan.edu

Sean Landis
landis@rowan.edu

Kathleen Miller
milllerk1@rowan.edu

Philip Osborne
osborne@rowan.edu

James Owen
owenj@rowan.edu

Charles Prusik
prusik@rowan.edu

Julie Ragatz-Norton
ragatznorton@rowan.edu

William Sihr
wfsihr@gmail.com

Sean Skedzielewski
skedzielewski@rowan.edu

Charles Snyder
snyderce@rowan.edu

Trevor Taniguchi
taniguchi@rowan.edu

Mark Westmoreland
westmoreland@rowan.edu

Benjamin White
white@rowan.edu

Joyce Williams
williamsj3@rowan.edu

 

Any further questions about the department or our programs and classes, please call the department secretary,
Terry Magliocco
856-256-4075