Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty Teaching Religion Studies

Ken Banner
banner@rowan.edu

Lewis Eron
eron@rowan.edu

Mohamed Hassan
hassan@rowan.edu

Robert Miller
millerr@rowan.edu

Vincent Moulton
moulton@rowan.edu

Adjunct Faculty Teaching Philosophy Courses

Oscar Barragan
barragan@rowan.edu

Vincent Beaver
beaverv@rowan.edu

Patrick Casey
caseyp@rowan.edu

Timothy Collins 
collinst@rowan.edu

Mark Dallman
dallman@rowan.edu

Serguie Denissov
denissov@rowan.edu

Bradley Elicker 
elicker@rowan.edu

Rebecca Force 
force67@rowan.edu

Carmen Fosner 
fosner@rowan.edu

Karl Hein
hein@rowan.edu

Phillip Honenberger
honenberger@rowan.edu

Jaffry Hurr
jaffry55@rowan.edu

Mike Kearns
kearnsm@rowan.edu

John Kerwick
kerwick@rowan.edu

Sean Landis
landis@rowan.edu

Kathleen Miller
milllerk1@rowan.edu

Jeremy Millington
millington@rowan.edu

Dwight Murph
murph@rowan.edu

Christopher Noble
noble@rowan.edu

Philip Osborne
osborne@rowan.edu

Charles Prusik
prusik@rowan.edu

Daniel Schwartz
schwartzd1@rowan.edu

Sean Skedzielewski
skedzielewski@rowan.edu

Trevor Taniguchi
taniguchi@rowan.edu

Charles Weidler
weidler@rowan.edu

Mark Westmoreland
westmoreland@rowan.edu

Benjamin White
white@rowan.edu


Any further questions about the department or our programs and classes, please call the department secretary, Terry Magliocco, 856-256-4075