Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

 
Mayra Arroyo / Advisor
arroyo@rowan.edu
856-256-4662

Joseph D. Davey, Ph.D., J.D. / Professor
daveyj@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 ext. 53662

Wanda D. Foglia, J.D., Ph.D. / Professor
foglia@rowan.edu
856-256-4399

Anna Frisone / Secretary
frisone@rowan.edu 
856-256-4828

Kimberly A. Houser, Ph.D. / Assistant Professor
houser@rowan.edu 
856-256-4500 ext. 53739

Allan Y. Jiao, Ph.D. / Professor
jiao@rowan.edu 
856-256-4838

Joseph D. Johnson, Ph.D. / Associate Professor
johnsonjo@rowan.edu 
856-256-4500 ext. 53722

Dean Leech, M.A., J.D. / Assistant Professor
leechd@rowan.edu 
856-256-4500 ext. 53275

Carla Lewandowski, Ph.D. / Assistant Professor
lewandowskic@rowan.edu 
856-256-4500 extension 53738

Jeanna M. Mastrocinque, Ph.D. / Assistant Professor
mastrocinque@rowan.edu
856-256-4500, ext. 53731

Tiffany Samsel, M.S. / Instructor
samsel@rowan.edu 
856-256-4500 ext. 53726

Christine A. Saum, Ph.D. / Associate Professor
saum@rowan.edu 
856-256-4500 ext. 53541

Natalie Schell-Busey, Ph.D. / Associate Professor
schell-busey@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 ext. 53538

Jeff Schwartz / Instructor
schwartzj@rowan.edu 
856-256-4500 ext. 53536

Ivelisse Silva / Advisor
silva@rowan.edu 
856-256-5718

Evan T. Sorg, Ph.D. / Assistant Professor
sorg@rowan.edu 
856-256-4500 ext. 53725

Michael S. Vigorita, Ph.D. / Associate Professor
vigorita@rowan.edu 
256-256-4500 ext. 53724

Michael Weiss, J.D., Ph.D. / Associate Professor/Chair
weissm@rowan.edu 
856-256-4840

Stanley Yeldell, J.D. / Associate Professor
yeldell@rowan.edu 
856-256-4829