The Dean's Office

The Dean's Office

Dean's Office Staff

Bunce Hall, Suite 218
Office Hours: M-F 8:30-4:30pm
(p) 856-256-5840
(f) 856-256-5668
 
nawal ammarDr. Nawal Ammar - Dean
ammar@rowan.edu
856-256-5840
 
Cory Blake
Dr. Corinne Blake - Associate Dean
stephen flemingMr. Stephen Fleming - Assistant Dean
Emily BlanckDr. Emily Blanck - Dean's Fellow for Research and Graduate Studies
blancke@rowan.edu
Dr. Blanck's Bio

Hope Holroyd - Public Relations Intern
holroydh3@students.rowan.edu 

Mark Keyer - Media Specialist Asst.
keyer@rowan.edu 

francine knightFrancine Knight - Administrative/Budget Asst. to the Dean
knight@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 x53557

dottie mastranduonoMs. Dottie Mastranduono - Administrative Assistant

856-256-5840
william mendez
Mr. Will Mendez - Media Specialist
856-256-5843
 Laura RepsherLaura Repsher - CHSS Match Internship Coordinator
repsher@rowan.edu
856-256-5846
 
 Stay in the CHSS loop