The Dean's Office

The Dean's Office

Dean's Office Staff

Bunce Hall, Suite 218
Office Hours: M-F 8:30-4:30pm
(p) 856-256-5840
(f) 856-256-5668
 
nawal ammarDr. Nawal Ammar - Dean
ammar@rowan.edu
856-256-5840
Dr. Ammar Bio and CV 
Cory Blake
Dr. Corinne Blake - Associate Dean
stephen flemingMr. Stephen Fleming - Assistant Dean
flemings@rowan.edu
856-256-5844
Mr. Fleming's Bio and CV
Emily BlanckDr. Emily Blanck - Dean's Fellow for Research and Graduate Studies
blancke@rowan.edu
856-256-4500, x53994
Dr. Blanck's Bio
francine knightFrancine Knight - Administrative/Budget Asst. to the Dean
knight@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 x53557
dottie mastranduonoMs. Dottie Mastranduono - Administrative Assistant
mastranduono@rowan.edu
856-256-5840
william mendezMr. Will Mendez - Media Specialist
mendezw@rowan.edu
856-256-5843
 Laura RepsherLaura Repsher - CHSS Match Internship Coordinator
repsher@rowan.edu
856-256-5846
 
 Stay in the CHSS loop