Contact Writing Arts

Contact Writing Arts

Contact Writing Arts

Department Chair
Jennifer Courtney
Courtneyj@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4847
Office: 404 Victoria

Secretary
Dawn Schulde
Schulde@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4345
Office: 500 Victoria

Secretary
Stephanie Heiser
Heisers@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4096
Office: 400 Victoria

Department Fax: 856-256-5730

Graduate Advisor
Ron Block
Blockr@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4858
Office: 511 Victoria

Undergraduate Programs Coordinator
Drew Kopp
Kopp@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4096
Office: 506 Victoria

First Year Writing Coordinator
Amy Woodworth
Woodworth@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4313
Office: 403 Victoria

Director of Rowan Writing Center
Celeste Del Russo
Delrusso@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4163
Office: 408 Victoria 131 and 131 Campbell Library (1st floor)