Faculty & Staff

  • Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Rowan University Art Department 

Faculty

Fred B. Adelson, Professor
Phone: 856-256-4528
Email: adelson@rowan.edu

 

Herbert J. Appelson, Professor
Phone: 856-256-4782
Email: appleson@rowan.edu

 

Jan Conradi, Professor
Email: conradi@rowan.edu

 

Jenny Drumgoole, Instructor
Email: drumgoole@rowan.edu

 

Gene Neglia, Assistant Professor
email: neglia@rowan.edu

 

Nancy Ohanian, Professor
Email: ohanian@rowan.edu
Website: http://www.nancyohanian.com/

 

Henrietta Sablove
Email: sablove@rowan.edu


Phillip Scarpone
, Instructor
Email: scarpone@rowan.edu

Nancy Sophy
Email: sophy@rowan.edu

Skeffington Thomas, Professor and Chair
Phone: 856-256-4522
Email: thomass@rowan.edu
Website: http://www.skeffthomas.com/


Robert T. Whyte, Assistant Professor
Email: whyte@rowan.edu
Website: robertwhyte.com

 

Staff 

Lisa Toman, Department Secretary
Phone: 856-256-4010
Email: toman@rowan.edu

 

David Vaccaro, Program Advisor
Phone: 856-256-4091
Email: vaccaro@rowan.edu

 

Thomas Bartlett, IT Specialist
Email: bartle84@rowan.edu

 

James Greenwell, Technician
Phone: 856-256-4022
Email: greenwell@rowan.edu

 

Mary Salvante, Gallery and Exhibitions Program Director
Phone: 856-256-4521
Email: salvante@rowan.edu

 

Jillian Schley, Rowan Art Gallery Assistant Director
Phone: 856-256-4520
Email: schley@rowan.edu