Contact Information

Contact Information

Deans Office

(Business Hall 4th Floor) Suite 426

Karen Teller
Administrative Assistant
(856) 256-4073
teller@rowan.edu

Heidi Italia
Secretary
(856) 256-4398
italia@rowan.edu


Accounting / Finance

(Business Hall 4th Floor) Suite 445

Dr. Stephanie Weidman, Ph.D
Chairperson
(856) 256-4225
weidman@rowan.edu

Cindy Sykes
Administrative Assistant
(856) 256-4028
sykes@rowan.edu


Management / Entrepreneurship

(Business Hall 3rd Floor) Suite 345

Dr. Dilip Mirchandani, Ph.D
Chairperson
(856) 256-4048
mirchandani@rowan.edu

Edith Bair
Administrative Assistant
(856) 256-4026
bair@rowan.edu


Marketing / Business Information Systems

(Business Hall 3rd Floor) Suite 349

Dr. Berrin Guner, Ph.D
Chairperson
(856) 256-4500 x 3033
guner@rowan.edu

Helen Lynam
Administrative Assistant
(856) 256-4029
lynam@rowan.edu

Mailing Address

Rohrer College of Business
Rowan University
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028-1701