Staff

Staff

RCIE Faculty and Staff

Staff Directory

Staff Member Title E-mail
Eric Liguori, Ph.D. Executive Director and Rohrer Chair of Entrepreneurship liguori@rowan.edu
Cheryl Bodnar, Ph.D. Associate Professor Engineering and Assistant Director for Faculty Programs bodnar@rowan.edu
Jessica Vattima Program & Events Coordinator wolk@rowan.edu
Susana Santos, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship santossc@rowan.edu
Lee Zane, Ph.D. Visiting Professor of Entrepreneurship zanelj@rowan.edu
Michael Dominik, Ph.D. Lecturer, Management and Entrepreneurship dominik@rowan.edu
Greg Payton Adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship  paytong@rowan.edu
Susan Mayer Adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship mayers@rowan.edu
Frank LoPinto, Ph.D. Adjunst Professor of Entrepreneurship lopinto@rowan.edu
Pete Genovese Studio 231 Lab Supervisor  genovesep5@students.rowan.edu
Andrew Bunoza Studio 231 Lab Tech bunozaa8@students.rowan.edu