Faculty and Staff Resources

Faculty and Staff Resources

Faculty and Staff Resources

University Faculty Policies and Associated Forms

Common Format Syllabus


This is an internally-based website published for internal communication amongst the RCB faculty and staff. Upon selecting the link below, you will be prompted for login credentials.


Course Coordinators - Business Core Courses

Course Course Coordinator Email Address
Principles of Accounting I Diane Hughes hughes@rowan.edu
Principles of Accounting II Mei Zhang zhang@rowan.edu
Principles of Finance Ozge Uygur uygur@rowan.edu
Principles of Marketing Bruce Puckett puckett@rowan.edu
Legal Environments of Business Edward Schoen schoen@rowan.edu
Management Information Systems Yide Shen shen@rowan.edu
Organizational Behavior Joel Rudin rudin@rowan.edu
Operations Management Niranjan Pati pati@rowan.edu
Business Policy  Robert Fleming fleming@rowan.edu 

 


Course Coordinators - Accounting and Finance

Discipline Course Proposed Course Coordinator Email Address
Accounting Principles of Accounting I Hughes, Diane hughes@rowan.edu
Accounting Principels of Accounting II Zhang, Mei zhang@rowan.edu
Accounting Supervised Internship in Accounting Romeo, George romeo@rowan.edu
Accounting Intermediate Accounting I Romeo, George romeo@rowan.edu
Accounting Intermediate Accounting II Romeo, George romeo@rowan.edu
Accounting Accounting Information Systems Chung, Shifei chung@rowan.edu
Accounting Cost Accounting Scarpa, Robert scarpar@rowan.edu
Accounting Foundations of Accounting Welsh, Carol welsh@rowan.edu
Accounting Auditing Lysak, Amy lysak@rowan.edu
Accounting Advanced Accounting Larissa Kyj kyj@rowan.edu
Accounting International Accounting Larissa Kyj kyj@rowan.edu 
Accounting Integrative Accounting Seminar Welsh, Carol welsh@rowan.edu
Accounting Taxation of Business Entities Marmon, Richard marmon@rowan.edu
Accounting Federal Taxation Marmon, Richard marmon@rowan.edu 
Accounting Law for Accountants Hughes, Diane hughes@rowan.edu
Accounting Managerial Accounting Zhang, Mei zhangm@rowan.edu
Accounting Introduction to Federal Taxation Marmon, Richard marmon@rowan.edu
Accounting CPA Review Scarpa, Robert scarpar@rowan.edu
Finance Selected Topics in Finance Stephanie Weidman weidman@rowan.edu
Finance Supervised Internship in Finance Isik, Ihsan isak@rowan.edu
Finance Bank Management Isik, Ihsan isik@rowan.edu
Finance Financial Management I Meric, Gulser meric@rowan.edu
Finance Financial Management II Meric, Gulser meric@rowan.edu 
Finance Financial Derivatives Wang, Jia wangji@rowan.edu
Finance Investments Folkinshteyn, Daniel folkinshteyn@rowan.edu
Finance Financial Instruments and Markets Isik, Ihsan isik@rowan.edu 
Finance International Financial Management Isik, Ihsan isik@rowan.edu 
Finance Portfolio Management Jia, Wang wangji@rowan.edu 
Finance Financial Decision Making Ozge, Uygur uygur@rowan.edu
Finance Advanced Financial Planning Gulser, Meric meric@rowan.edu
Finance Quantitative Methods in Finance Folkinshteyn, Daniel folkinshteyn@rowan.edu
Finance Invest Analysis/Portfolio Management Wang, Jia wangji@rowan.edu

 


Course Coordinators - Management and Entrepreneurship

Discipline Course Course Coordinator Email Address
Entrepreneurship Entrepreneurial Experiences Ross, Linda ross@rowan.edu
Entrepreneurship Entrepreneurship/Innovation Ross, Linda ross@rowan.edu
Entrepreneurship Entrpreneur/Small Business Management Ross, Linda ross@rowan.edu
Entrepreneurship Financing and Legal Aspects of Entrepreneurship Byrd, Kimble byrd@rowan.edu
Entrepreneurship Social Entrepreneurship D'Intino, Robert Stephen dintino@rowan.edu
Entrepreneurship Management Consulting Filed Study D'Intino, Robert Stephen dintino@rowan.edu
Entrepreneurship New Venture Development Byrd, Kimble byrd@rowan.edu
Human Resource Management Management of Human Resources Casper, Camron casperw@rowan.edu
Human Resource Management Recruitment and Selection Casper, Camron casperw@rowan.edu 
Human Resource Management Principles of Training and Training Management Rudin, Joel rudin@rowan.edu
Human Resource Management Management of Compensation Rudin, Joel rudin@rowan.edu 
Human Resource Management Strategic Human Resource Management Online Rudin, Joel rudin@rowan.edu 
Human Resource Management Labor/Employee Relations Rudin, Joel rudin@rowan.edu 
Human Resource Management Legal Aspects of Human Resource Management-WI Dominy, John dominy@rowan.edu
Management Professional, Legal, and Managerial Responsibilities Schoen, Edward schoen@rowan.edu
Management Intro to Management Perspective 21ST Century-RS Billing, Tejinder billing@rowan.edu
Management Leadership/Supervision for Managers Banutu-Gomez, Michael B. banutu-gomez@rowan.edu
Management Decision Making Tools for Managers Zhu, Faye X. zhu@rowan.edu
Management Managing International Business Banutu-Gomez, Michael B. banutu-gomez@rowan.edu 
Management  Supervised Internship in Administration Mirchandani, Dilip mirchandani@rowan.edu
Management Business Management Simulation Mirchandani, Dilip mirchandani@rowan.edu 
Management Improving Business Process Roh, James roh@rowan.edu
Management  Designing, Developing, and Leading High Performance Organizations Yang, Yang yangya@rowan.edu
Management International Business and Society Billing, Tejinder Kaur billing@rowan.edu 
Management Strategic Planning Fleming, Robert S. fleming@rowan.edu
Management Managing Organizational Strategy D'Intino, Robert Stephen dintino@rowan.edu
Management Managerial Decision Making Tools Lee, Jooh lee@rowan.edu

 


Course Coordinators - Marketing and Business Information Systems

Discipline Title Course Coodinator Email Address
Management Information Systems Integrated Business Software Tools-RS Sweet, Sequetta sweet@rowan.edu
Management Information Systems Principles of Information Security Guner, Berrin guner@rowan.edu
Management Information Systems Principles of System Design Milovich, Michael milovich@rowan.edu
Management Information Systems Project Management Shen, Yide shen@rowan.edu
Management Information Systems Network Management Nicholson, Darren B. nicholson@rowan.edu
Management Information Systems Business Systems Nicholson, Jennifer Ann nicholsonj@rowan.edu
Management Information Systems E-Business: Information Systems Perspectives Nicholson, Jennifer Ann nicholsonj@rowan.edu 
Management Information Systems Advanced Database Management Kung, LeeAnn kung@rowan.edu
Management Information Systems Design of Database Systems Kung, LeeAnn kung@rowan.edu 
Management Information Systems Supervised Internship in Management Information Systems Guner, Berrin guner@rowan.edu
Management Information Systems Business Web Applications Nicholson, Darren B. nicholson@rowan.edu 
Management Information Systems Management Information Systems Capstone Experience Nicholson, Jennifer Ann nicholsonj@rowan.edu 
Management Information Systems Issues in Management Information Systems Shen, Yide shen@rowan.edu 
Management Information Systems Electronic Commerce Sweet, Sequetta sweet@rowan.edu
Management Information Systems Systems Analysis and Design Milovich, Michael milovich@rowan.edu
Management Information Systems

Project Management (This section is held at Rowan College at Burlington County. HYBRID.)

Shen, Yide shen@rowan.edu
Management Information Systems Project Management for Engineers   Shen, Yide shen@rowan.edu
Marketing Marketing and the Business Environment -RS Watson Renee  watsonre@rowan.edu
Marketing Marketing Engagement and Career Exploration Guner, Berrin guner@rowan.edu
Marketing International Marketing Liu, Xia liul@rowan.edu
Marketing Personal Selling Lewis, Phillip A. lewisph@rowan.edu
Marketing Marketing Channels Pontes, Manuel pontes@rowan.edu
Marketing Management of Advertising and Promotion Watson Renee  watsonre@rowan.edu
Marketing Services Marketing Krey, Nina krey@rowan.edu
Marketing Retailing Watson, Renee watsonre@rowan.edu 
Marketing Business Logistics Nate, Dave nate@rowan.edu
Marketing Consumer Behavior  Barbro, Patrick A barbro@rowan.edu
Marketing Marketing Research Methods-WI Espinosa, Jennifer espinosaj@rowan.edu
Marketing The Marketing Plan Puckett, Bruce puckett@rowan.edu
Marketing Supply Chain Management and Logistics Lewis, Phillip A. lewisph@rowan.edu 
Marketing Principles of Transportation Nate, Dave nate@rowan.edu
Marketing Social Media Marketing Guner, Berrin guner@rowan.edu
Marketing Business to Business Marketing  Lewis, Phillip A. lewisph@rowan.edu 
Marketing Marketing Consultancy  Guner, Berrin guner@rowan.edu
Marketing Strategic Marketing Management Lucius, Harold luciush@rowan.edu
Marketing Strategic Supply Chain Management Nate, Dave nate@rowan.edu
Marketing Supervised Internship in Marketing Guner, Berrin guner@rowan.edu
Marketing Marketing Management  Lewis, Phillip A. lewisph@rowan.edu 
Marketing Marketing Research Pontes, Manuel pontes@rowan.edu 
Marketing Introduction to Logistics and Supply Chain Management McCloskey, Harry mccloskey@rowan.edu
Supply Chain & Logistics Global Supply Chain Kattak, Eugene kattak@rowan.edu

 


Rohrer College of Business Website Change Request

If you come across an issue with the website or need a change published, please complete and submit the form below.