Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff Member Title E-mail Phone
Susan Lehrman, Ph.D. Dean lehrman@rowan.edu 856-256-5225
Morris A. Kalliny, Ph.D. Associate Dean kalliny@rowan.edu 856-256-5226
Karen Murtha Assistant Dean murthak@rowan.edu 856-256-4047
Jennifer Maden Assistant Dean for Graduate Studies  maden@rowan.edu  856-256-5220
Stephen Kozachyn Director, Entrepreneurship Operations kozachyn@rowan.edu 856-256-4126
Amie Ryno Manager, Center for Professional Development ryno@rowan.edu 856-256-5222
Brittney O'Connor Recruitment & Development Associate occonorb@rowan.edu 856-256-4637
Michele Hewitt Manager, Budgets hewittmr@rowan.edu 856-256-4168
Karen Teller Marketing and Events Coordinator teller@rowan.edu 856-256-4558
Kristin Elcess Academic Advisor, Accounting/Finance elcess@rowan.edu 856-256-4994
Allana Hooper Senior Academic Advisor, Accounting/Finance hooper@rowan.edu 856-256-5826
Atla Wells Academic Advisor, Management/Entrepreneurship wellsa5@rowan.edu 856-256-5828
Courtney Fox Academic Advisor, Marketing/Business Information Systems foxc@rowan.edu 856-256-5679
Kelly Young Senior Academic Advisor, Marketing/Business Information Systems youngk@rowan.edu 856-256-4815
Karen Teller Administrative Assistant teller@rowan.edu 856-256-4025
Heidi Italia Secretary italia@rowan.edu 856-256-4398

 

Faculty Departments

The following list contains the faculty of the Rohrer College of Business. Selecting their name will direct you to a faculty page containing additional information about the faculty member.

Accounting and Finance

Faculty Member Title E-mail Phone
Stephanie Weidman, Ph.D. Professor & Department Chair weidman@rowan.edu 856-256-4225
Robert Scarpa, M.B.A. Instructor & Assistant Chair scarpar@rowan.edu 856-256-4837
Shifei Chung, Ph.D. Professor chung@rowan.edu 856-256-4859
Daniel Folkinshteyn, Ph.D. Assistant Professor folkinshteyn@rowan.edu 856-256-4190
Diane Hughes, J.D. Associate Professor hughes@rowan.edu 856-256-4064
Ihsan Isik, Ph.D. Professor isik@rowan.edu 856-256-4205
Amy Lysak, Ph.D. Assistant Professor lysak@rowan.edu 856-256-4689
Jerry Maginnis, C.P.A. Accounting Executive in Residence maginnis@rowan.edu 856-256-4395
Richard Marmon, L.L.M. Associate Professor marmon@rowan.edu 856-256-4722
Daniel McFarland, Ph.D. Professor mcfarland@rowan.edu  
William McGrath Faculty of Practice mcgrath@rowan.edu 856-256-4560
Gulser Meric, Ph.D. Professor meric@rowan.edu 856-256-4038
Jordan Moore, Ph.D. Assistant Professor moorejs@rowan.edu 856-256-4237
George Romeo, Ph.D. Professor romeo@rowan.edu 856-256-4384
Robert Sacchetta Faculty of Practice sacchetta@rowan.edu 856-256-4863
Robert Sagedy, M.B.A. Faculty of Practice - Lecturer sagedy@rowan.edu 856-256-5254
Robert Uberti, M.B.A. Faculty of Practice - 3/4 uberti@rowan.edu 856-256-4943
Ozge Uygur, Ph.D. Associate Professor uygur@rowan.edu 856-256-4648
Andrew P. Van Hook, M.S. Faculty of Practice - Lecturer vanhook@rowan.edu 856-256-4944
Jia Wang, Ph.D. Associate Professor wangji@rowan.edu 856-256-4170
Mei Zhang, Ph.D. Associate Professor zhangm@rowan.edu 856-256-4140
Cindy Sykes Administrative Assistant sykes@rowan.edu 856-256-4089

  

 
 

Management And Entrepreneurship

Faculty Member Title E-mail Phone
Dilip Mirchandani, Ph.D. Professor & Department Chair mirchandani@rowan.edu 856-256-4048
Joel Rudin, Ph.D. Professor & Assistant Chair rudin@rowan.edu 856-256-5429
Michael Banutu-Gomez, Ph.D. Professor banutu-gomez@rowan.edu 856-256-5425
Tejinder K. Billing, Ph.D. Associate Professor billing@rowan.edu 856-256-4978
Camron Casper, Ph.D. Assistant Professor casperw@rowan.edu 856-256-5433
Robert D'Intino, Ph.D. Professor dintino@rowan.edu 856-256-4926
Michael Dominik, Ph.D. Faculty of Practice - Lecturer dominik@rowan.edu 856-256-4983
John Dominy Faculty of Practice dominy@rowan.edu 856-256-4935
Robert Fleming, Ed.D. Professor fleming@rowan.edu 856-256-4450
Jooh Lee, Ph.D. Professor lee@rowan.edu 856-256-4035
Eric Liguori, Ph.D. Rohrer Endowed Chair & Associate Professor liguori@rowan.edu 856-256-5525
Niranjan Pati, Ph.D. Professor pati@rowan.edu 856-256-5224
Yuanmei (Elly) Qu Ph.D. Assistant Profesor qu@rowan.edu 856-256-4793
James Roh, Ph.D. Associate Professor roh@rowan.edu 856-256-5143
Edward Schoen, J.D. Professor schoen@rowan.edu 856-256-4046
Susana Santos, Ph.D. Assistant Professor santossc@rowan.edu 856-256-5525
Yang Yang, Ph.D. Assistant Professor yangya@rowan.edu 856-256-5428
Lee Zane, Ph.D. Visiting Professor  zanelj@rowan.edu 856-256-5525
Faye Zhu, D.B.A. Professor zhu@rowan.edu 856-256-5431
Edith Bair Administrative Assistant bair@rowan.edu 856-256-4026

  
 
Marketing and Business Information Systems

Faculty Member Title E-mail Phone
Berrin Guner, Ph.D. Professor & Department Chair guner@rowan.edu 856-256-4013
Philip Lewis, Ph.D. Associate Professor & Assistant Chair lewisph@rowan.edu 856-256-4298
Patrick Barbro, Ph.D. Assistant Professor barbro@rowan.edu 856-256-4316
Jennifer A. Espinosa, Ph.D. Assistant Professor espinosaj@rowan.edu 856-256-4301
Nina Krey, Ph.D. Assistant Professor krey@rowan.edu 856-256-4229
Xia (Linda) Liu, Ph.D. Assistant Professor liul@rowan.edu 856-256-4033
Michael Milovich, Ph.D. Assistant Professor milovich@rowan.edu 856-256-5424
Dave Nate, M.B.A. Faculty of Practice - 3/4 nate@rowan.edu 856-256-4788
Darren Nicholson, Ph.D. Professor nicholson@rowan.edu 856-256-4748
Jennifer Nicholson, Ph.D. Associate Professor nicholsonj@rowan.edu 856-256-5427
Patrice Patterson, M.B.A. Faculty of Practice - Lecturer pattersonp@rowan.edu 856-256-4804
Manuel Pontes, Ph.D. Professor pontes@rowan.edu 856-256-4355
Vahid Rahmani, Ph.D. Assistant Professor rahmani@rowan.edu 856-256-4285
Yide Shen, Ph.D. Associate Professor shen@rowan.edu 856-256-5489
Renee D. Watson, M.B.A. Faculty of Practice - Lecturer watsonre@rowan.edu 856-256-4229
Helen Lynam Administrative Assistant lynam@rowan.edu 856-256-4029